We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment with a very helpful manager!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to our home. Sit comfortably and enjoy the tour around the apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our home. Sit comfortably and enjoy the tour around the apartment.
Enjoy some quality time together with your people or enjoying all the gadgets from the apartment. Bright spacious living room with Le Corbusier sofas and all the gadgets for a wonderful stay.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Welcome to our home. Sit comfortably and enjoy the tour around the apartment.
Enjoy some quality time together with your people or enjoying all the gadgets from the apartment.
Bright spacious living room with Le Corbusier sofas and all the gadgets for a wonderful stay.
Yes, it is a french pool table in the middle of the living room. That's right!!
Another angle just in case.
Bright spacious living room with Le Corbusier sofas and all the gadgets for a wonderful stay.
Use our Apple TV and Apple wireless keyboard to watch a movie, listen to your music and much more.
Enjoy the time spent at home playing with the Nintendo Wii, (or keep your kids busy so you can relax
Have a seat. Stay a while. Watch some TV.
Spend some quality time together with your people.
Have a seat. Stay a while. Read a book.
Bright spacious living room with Le Corbusier sofas and all the gadgets for a wonderful stay.
Madrid has many great restaurants, but at the end nothing like eating at home.
Walk out to the terrace to have some fresh air.
Here is where you are going to recharge batteries for the next day. (We provide linen and towels)
Here is where you are going to recharge batteries for the next day. (We provide linen and towels)
Here is where you are going to recharge batteries for the next day. (We provide linen and towels)
Here is where you are going to recharge batteries for the next day. (We provide linen and towels)
Traveling with a baby? Don´t worry we have a cot for him.
Here is where you are going to recharge batteries for the next day. (We provide linen and towels)
Here is where you are going to recharge batteries for the next day. (We provide linen and towels)
Get ready for starting the day. We've thought of everything there is also hairdyer.
Get ready for starting the day. We've thought of everything there is also hairdyer.
An extra toilet is very handy for big groups.
An extra toilet is very handy for big groups.
Fully equipped kitchen by Siemmes, to help you save even more money.
Everything you need to feel like at home.
Everything you need to feel like at home.
Fully equipped kitchen. Please don´t forget to wash your dishes or put them in the dishwasher.
Don´t relax because you are on holiday, keep your sports up. Yoga, pilates, core excercises.
We are sure you know already where to go, but we give you more guides and our best advice.
Walk out to the terrace to get some fresh air or enjoy the views over sunny Madrid.
Get some fresh air or enjoy the views over sunny Madrid, you can see Plaza Castilla from the terrace
Nice views from the apartment.
Nice beautiful views over sunny Madrid. Yes, that building is leaning like the Pisa Tower.
You can see from the apartment the famous Cuatro Torres Business Area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hasannaee...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great apartment with a very helpful manager!”
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The apartment was great, 2 large balconies, very modern and GREAT facilities. Only thing that could potentially be improved is if there was a shower in each of the bathrooms as oppose to 1 shower.

however, overall a great apartment, Roberto was very helpful. He also let us check in early in the morning and check out late on the last day leaving.

thanks!

Hasan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2014
Hello Hasan, thanks for your positive review. Was very nice to meet you and your family. We are glad you had a great time in the city and at the apartment. You are certainly right that a second shower in the second bathroom would be great, but there is no physical space for it. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhilipyFe...
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“wonderful”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Wonderful experience. Roberto was extremely accommodating and helpful. Everything went off without a hitch. We would wholeheartedly recommend this apartment and Roberto.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Roberto was very helpful every step of the way.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2014
Hello Philip, thank you very much for positive review. We really appreciate it and we are very happy you had a great time in the city and the apartment, and that we fulfilled all your expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
Thank you very much for your words Rob, we appreciate them very much. We are glad you enjoyed so much your trip, the apartment and our service. That makes us very happy. It was a pleasure to meet you guys. We keep in touch, and maybe see you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baerbel-l
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very good location”
Reviewed 25 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We are a group of 4 and stayed 6 nights in the apartement. Roberto was very nice and gave us a lot of information for what to do and see in Madrid. The apartment is very big and has everything you need, even a billardtable, which especially our younger daughter enjoyed very much. The location is also a good one....a few minutes walk to the next metrostation and to the supermarket. I can recommend this flat to everybody visiting Madrid!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2013
Thank you very much for your words Barbara, it was a pleasure to have you and your very nice family in our apartment. We hope to see you back soon. We keep in touch.

Regards,
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 21 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Apr 2013
Thank you very much for your words Mark, we really appreciate them. We are glad we were so helpful and that you enjoyed the apartment and the city so much. It was very nice meeting you and your nice family. I hope the rest of the trip went great. You guys are more than welcome anytime to any of our apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing