We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet Location, Super Spacious”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites
Ranked #2 of 428 Speciality Lodging in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2017

The two bedroom apartment was huge and very clean. Giant Living room. Spacious kitchen. Included laundry machine. Our unit had rooftop deck. Beautiful sunrises. Nice bakeries next door and short walk to several grocery stores. Just outside of the hustle and bustle of city center.

Room Tip: ask for Room with Rooftop Deck
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renato L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Departamento de Recepción at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Renato,

We would like to thank you for your nice review. We are glad that you have liked the apartment.
We look forward to see you again.

Best regards from Madrid

Ricardo Cadena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (742)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

33 - 37 of 742 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Eric Vokel at Calle San Bernardo is a very good option to stay in Madrid.

Only one block from Noviciado station metrô and walking distance of many sightseeing locations in Madrid.

Plenty of space, the duplex apartment has everything we need in a kitchen. Good towels, very good cleaning services and easy to do a check inn, even late of night.

I really recommend it to stay in Madrid.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Eduardo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Reception at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Eduardo,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review about our property!
It is a pleasure to read such a positive comments from our guest.
Looking forward to meet you on your next trip to Madrid

Kind Regards,

Mikel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We were in an apartment on the top floor with three bedrooms, two bathrooms (one en suite) and 3 lovely roof top balconies.

Positioned 2 doors from a fresh bakers and small supermarket, which had everything you would need for a weekend stay. The location is great for sightseeing, it is a few minutes walk from the main high street where all the cinemas/theatres, bus routes and shops are.

Also very close to a subway for transport across the city, and the walk to the Royal Palace is not far and well worth seeing.

Reception staff very helpful and arranged taxi to and from the airport. Would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank jwgh0208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Reception at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your kind review, we are pleased to read that you had a nice time at Eric Vökel Atocha Suites.

We hope to welcome you back anytime! Best regards,

Mikel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel has a great location and is excellent value.

There were four of us in the apartment but could of easily got another people in there. It was open plan very comfortable and a lovely roof terrace to take in the views.

I don't have any negative's it was an excellent apartment.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Katherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Departamento de Recepción at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Katherine,

On behalf of the Eric Vökel team I would love to thank you for the kind review. We are glad that you have liked the apartment. We also hope that you had had a great time in our beautiful city.

Best regards from Madrid

Ricardo Cadena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

It was a family trip with 8 persons including 4-yr old child. We booked two 2-bed 2-bath apartments. They were very spacious, especially the unit at the front of the building. Clean, well-equipped, convenient to have a microwave, fridge, stove and laundry in the unit. Location was great too. Staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this esp for families with kids!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Reception at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Rita,

Thank you so much for staying with us and thank you so much for sharing your comments. I love to hear about our "friendly helpful staff"! Hopefully we will see you again.

Kind Regards,

Mikel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madrid hotels
Chueca
Only YOU Boutique Hotel Madrid
Centro
Gran Melia Palacio de Los Duques
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Malasaña
Gran Via Capital
Gran Via Capital
#7 of 428 in Madrid
541 reviews
Huertas
Apartamentos Blume Cruz
Apartamentos Blume Cruz
#5 of 428 in Madrid
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites

Address: Calle San Bernardo 61, 28015 Madrid, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid > Malasana
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 428 Speciality Lodging in Madrid
Price Range: ₹ 7,984 - ₹ 19,880 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eric Vökel Madrid Suites has been personally and decorated by Eric in a style that is a unique mix of functionality and the beauty of Nordic design with all creativity and spontaneity of Mediterranean design. Light and comfort create the spaces in the apartments and have the highest level of ecological efficiency and comfort, providing every convenience to make the stay as pleasant as possible. This building is located very close to the famous street Gran Via and easily accessible to any attraction in the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing