We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
119
234
77
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
234
77
18
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Friendly people, perfect rooms and beds, rich breakfast and cleanness everywhere. Wifi is free and working very well in all spaces. I certainly would choose the same hotel if visiting again Madrid. I am very satisfied.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Eleftheria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

This hotel offered me a very nice room. Better than I expected just from seeing the oustide of the building. I did not use the breakfast facilities. But was pleased with the overall services and the friendliness of the staff.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank jorgenh248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

I couldn't find a place at my usual destination in Madrid, so I picked this one up. At the end, it was a nice and smart choice. The hotel has been recently refurbished and everything is new. People at reception was very nice. My room was small (long time no seeing a real individual room in Madrid), and I thing the third floor was a little bit inclined (or just the doors??). Anyway, convenient choice, comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Stayed here due to proximity to family. Hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Only suggestion worth noting is the bathroom facility. There is limited space around the sink so there is no vanity to place your toiletries while getting ready. In addition since there is no curb around the shower, the water puddles on the floor.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank donnapI4428YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Good hotel. Very good location in the heart of Madrid. Free Wifi. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Really quiet. Clean room. Parking available with additional cost. Nice area for restaurants, bars, shopping, etc

Room Tip: Better in the back. Front rooms are more noisy
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antonio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews