We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 203
US$ 190
Only YOU Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 144
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 217
US$ 163
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 203
US$ 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 261
US$ 180
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Madrid Puente de la Paz(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$ 119
US$ 80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Madrid Centro(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Mola Suites(Madrid)
US$ 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 142
US$ 125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 305
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
270
320
101
42
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
320
101
42
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorfriendly place to stayclean roomsgreat locationpuerta del solloud noisecentral positionrestaurants and barstourist attractionsa lot of noiseenjoyed our stayfirst floorbudget hoteleach morningmini barrecommend this hotelwithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I have spent literally years in budget hotels and hostels all over the world, and this had to be one of the worst experiences I've ever had. I booked 3 months in advance requesting a room with 2 twin beds. The hotel gave all those bed types away on the day of my arrival and stuck my friend and I in a double bed in a smaller room than expected... It also smelled of paint! This is the only accommodation I have ever checked in to and refused to stay in. I walked into the room and immediately gave the key back to reception. Despite my complaints, they refused to give any kind of refund and gave me attitude for complaining.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jimmy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionJCRooms, Guest Relations Manager at JC Rooms Santa Ana, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

We apologize for the inconvenience. Unfurtunately bed types are subject to availability. Thank you for your attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

We primarily stayed here for the mad cool festival but booked 10 nights to also explore the city!

The location is perfect. You are right in the city centre and a lot of attractions are on the door step. As well as close metro stations which was great.

The rooms are a little on the small side but it was never a problem, also very quirky which I quite liked!

The room was clean and included a free minibar of water and Pepsi, free wifi which was actually really good quality, a safe and also a computer which was handy for booking places to go!

The staff where really helpful and give suggestions of things to do as well as print out tickets for us.

The price was great and overall A great experience. Only complaint would be that it was a little noisy over the weekend from the local bars but it wasn't too bad!

Would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a cheap friendly place to stay to explore the city or go to the festival!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionJCRooms, Guest Relations Manager at JC Rooms Santa Ana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Thank you for your comments, looking forward to your next visit. We will be pleased to give you our best offers by calling to: +34 915314403 or sending us an email at recepcion@jchoteles-santaana.com. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 July 2017

I really like the idea to give names to rooms instead of numbers. We were staying in La Coruna room and in the hallway as well as in the room I had a chance to learn more about Spain/Coruna. The room has 2 double beds + 1 single bed so there is lot of space for everybody. There is hydromassage available in the bathroom and they refill the minibar each morning. You can also use their computer in the room to access web, if you forgot yours. Or just use wi-fi. Simply great place in city center in the middle of all the action and night life.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionJCRooms, Guest Relations Manager at JC Rooms Santa Ana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for your comments, looking forward to your next visit. We will be pleased to give you our best offers by calling to: +34 915314403 or sending us an email at recepcion@jchoteles-santaana.com. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for one night when we returned from our honeymoon. The room was small, but had everything we needed, including a mini-bar we could use with no extra charge. The bathroom was very clean and complete, toothbrushes, hairdryer etc.
The location is central, with all major objectives in less then 20 minutes walk.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionJCRooms, Guest Relations Manager at JC Rooms Santa Ana, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for your comments, looking forward to your next visit. We will be pleased to give you our best offers by calling to: +34 915314403 or sending us an email at recepcion@jchoteles-santaana.com. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Myself and boyfriend stayed here for 3 nights at the start of may.
Room was small but very clean, with en suite bathroom which had a hairdryer and inc toiletries. The room also included a tv, and mini fridge with Pepsi and water included free of charge. Our room was cleaned daily with fresh towels everyday.
The location of the Jc rooms is fab, very Central and easy to walk to all areas etc. Upon leaving the guy at the hotel printed off our boarding passes for us, very helpful.
I would recommend the Jc rooms to couples, single travellers who are on a budget, but looking for somewhere very clean with a fab location.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank marie017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionJCRooms, Guest Relations Manager at JC Rooms Santa Ana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Thank you for your comments, looking forward to your next visit. We will be pleased to give you our best offers by calling to: +34 915314403 or sending us an email at recepcion@jchoteles-santaana.com. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews