We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Axor Feria Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 366
Only YOU Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Regina(Madrid)
US$ 339
US$ 266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ayre Gran Hotel Colon(Madrid)
US$ 170
US$ 147
Ayre Hoteles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Maydrit Hotel(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$ 100
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Nuevo Madrid(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$ 106
US$ 90
Official website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ILUNION Alcala Norte(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$ 123
US$ 116
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Occidental Castellana Norte(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 214
US$ 182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tryp Madrid Chamartin(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$ 94
US$ 91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ILUNION Suites Madrid(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$ 164
US$ 143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,580)
Filter reviews
1,580 results
Traveller rating
555
722
203
49
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
722
203
49
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleairport shuttlesister hotel next doormadrid airporta large shopping mallshuttle servicegreat airport hotelnear airportan early morning flightovernight staymodern hotelnext morningbetween flightsgreat showerrooms are spaciouscity centrevisiting madrid
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 1,580 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Axor Feria is a good and fairly new business hotel offering everything needed, even rooms with a laptop, when you travel for work. However tourists attend the hotel also frequently. The modern hotel has very well maintained and very clean and convenient rooms with a good airco system. Great beds and comfortable bathrooms. Good breakfast and a medium quality restaurant. The bar could be better and more cosy. The hotel is located in a business area half way between Madrid airport and Madrid center. A free airport shuttle is available. Walking distance to the Plenilugno shopping mall. Prices can be considered as low when judging the overall quality.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank Erik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

I wouldn't stay here except for a close airport transfer, but needing to be near the airport, I wouldn't stay anywhere else! The hotel is beautiful and very interesting. Being the only true HOTEL we stayed at for our trip, it was by far the most comfortable. And thats what I like at the end of a long haul before being stuck on a plane headed for home. A super great shower and excellent night's sleep. You will not be disappointed. Not too much else nearby. Of course being crazy americans we were ready to eat at peak siesta time, so can't say anything about the food. We did walk to a nearby mall that was practically shut down except for 1 or 2 places. Shuttle service was great! Great value!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElKochan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

This was a beautiful hotel and the room was too. The shuttle picked me up on arrival in Madrid, but it was very confusing to find the shuttle pick up place at the airport. I simply flagged down the van when I saw it. After checking in, I wanted to eat dinner, but the restaurant didn't open until 9 PM. I learned that there was a complete shopping center within a block in back of the hotel and enjoyed my afternoon/evening there. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was modern and complete. The full breakfast buffet was the best and really welcome before a long flight back to the USA. There were more people traveling back to the airport for early morning flights than they had room for in the van, so get in line early! I would definitely recommed staying here before a flight.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MSFL123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2012

For a short stay near the airport, this hotel is perfect!! We had an early morning flight and booked this hotel to be close the airport, the rooms were very nice, clean and modern. The service was attentive, shuttle was great. The modern decor of the hotel was one of the most impressive, simple and clean hotels I've stayed at anywhere... a great example of simple chic, and at a great price. I'd highly recommend this hotel if you don't have a need to be near the downtown of Madrid.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andruski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews