We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,177)
Filter reviews
1,177 results
Traveller rating
793
261
66
26
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
793
261
66
26
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high tech valet parking rooftop pool remote control ambient lighting looked amazing great hotel stayed here for two nights weekend break wonderful breakfast coffee machine modern design easy access clean hotel mini bar booked this hotel comfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,177 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

A very nice hotel in the best area of town. Very friendly, nice rooms and a rooftop pool with views. Parking might be an issue therefore, if one drives, make sure to reserve parking in advance. Once in town, there is no need to use a car.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Was in town for a few days for a wedding. The hotel was pretty special. It's very modern and the rooms are spacious. I usually prefer a more character filled hotel but really enjoyed my experience here.

And the staff were amazing. Always there and very friendly. They even helped me through a panicky moment of needing to get to an airport 2 hours away. They were great.

The only issue I guess was that apparently it costs (and may have to book) the pool on the roof. But as I didn't try and use it this didn't affect me so don't feel it's fair to say anything negative about it.

Thanks again Nagari.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank FelixPoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is very nice; modern, clean, spacious and well located. The only disappointment was the pool area. The use of the pool was not included in the room rate, the fees for guests at the hotel are not much lower than for non-guests, and not cheap for a limited use of 1 hour. If in addition you have to wait about 30 minutes to get drinks, not sure if it's overall worth it.

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank ana_1uc3r0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

I stayed at Gran Hotel Nagari for my 40th birthday. They delivered Cava to my hotel room, and left chocolates upon arrival.

We had a lovely long lunch in the restaurant.

The pool area looked amazing however we didn't want to pay the additional charge- that was the only downside of the hotel.

Beautiful location, accomodation and additional extras.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cholena O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel rooms are very nice but it is disappointing to find an additional charge of 30 euros for 1 child to swim and the supervising adult to watch. The pool may look nice but it is misrepresented as part of the hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews