We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,193)
Filter reviews
1,193 results
Traveller rating
800
265
70
26
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
800
265
70
26
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high tech valet parking remote control rooftop pool check out looked amazing nice hotel weekend break wonderful breakfast rain shower easy access coffee machine comfortable rooms hotel room modern design mini bar booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,193 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is very nice; modern, clean, spacious and well located. The only disappointment was the pool area. The use of the pool was not included in the room rate, the fees for guests at the hotel are not much lower than for non-guests, and not cheap for a limited use of 1 hour. If in addition you have to wait about 30 minutes to get drinks, not sure if it's overall worth it.

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank ana_1uc3r0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

I stayed at Gran Hotel Nagari for my 40th birthday. They delivered Cava to my hotel room, and left chocolates upon arrival.

We had a lovely long lunch in the restaurant.

The pool area looked amazing however we didn't want to pay the additional charge- that was the only downside of the hotel.

Beautiful location, accomodation and additional extras.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cholena O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel rooms are very nice but it is disappointing to find an additional charge of 30 euros for 1 child to swim and the supervising adult to watch. The pool may look nice but it is misrepresented as part of the hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

I was having dinner at the Restaurant of the hotel yesterday evening with my friends. We had such a perfect meal! A marvelous fish risotto and a very juicy and fresh salad! The service is very attentive and careful.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Carla Sofia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very well located in Vigo. Modern design, good taste, the site is really nice with a good terrace for a drink in the evening. The rooms are relatively spacious, very well decorated and equipped. Everything was perfect.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank L T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews