We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Sitges(Sitges)
US$ 148
US$ 133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 195
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 153
US$ 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 208
US$ 169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 138
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 176
US$ 159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Beach House(Sitges)
US$ 228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hotel Capri(Sitges)
US$ 167
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,067)
Filter reviews
3,068 results
Traveller rating
1,541
1,099
289
75
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,541
1,099
289
75
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripbeautiful hotelshuttle busturn down serviceconference facilitiespool barsea viewmain restaurantstar hotelgreat facilitiesbarcelona airportpoolsspatowneurostaxisrelaxation
Filter
Updating list...
932 - 937 of 3,068 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2011

Stayed there for a 4 days business meeting and loved it, big and clean rooms, perfect food, peaceful.. looking forward to visit again with my family...

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 00Demira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

This hotel is a Gem. I conducted a site inspection and stayed overnight at this hotel. Loved the meeting space as they are separated from the main building. Rooms are airy and clean and big. comfortable beds. 35 minutes away from the airport. if you are comfortable driving in Spain, I suggest renting a car as the taxi can be costly. The hotel is located on a cliff with beautiful views of the sea and the golf course. Most of the rooms have balcony and you don't even need AC if the windows are open. it is tucked away from the town so you do need a taxi to get in to town. about 7-10 euros.. The hotel has 3 restaurants and the food was fresh and delicious. The coffee shop serves the best sandwiches.. it is a beautiful hotel. I loved my stay there. The sales team was so friendly and spend so much time showing me around and they were very patient with all my questions.. Best part is there is a direct train from Stiges to Barcelona City Centre... can't wait to go back there...

Room Tip: From Barcelona airport it is a hike.. Taxi will be around 60-75 euros.. better rent a car.. Train service from the airport, you need to connect
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank sbk225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2011

I have just returned from a 3 day stay at the Dolce Sitges Resort for a business trip. The Dolce is perfect since it has a smallish convention center attached to the resort through an open breezeway. The sleeping rooms were modern, clean and quiet - beds were extremely comfortable and they provided extra pillows of differing density (a thoughtful additin). The view over the bay and to the village from the north side is breath-taking while the other rooms overlook garden with an old guard tower from the 16th century. The restaurant was pleasant and breakfast was particularly satisfying, with a broad selection of meat, eggs, cheeses, bread, fruit, etc. Al fresco dining on the patio is possible in good weather. Staff were attentive to our needs and prompt in fulfilling requests. The only drawback was the distance to the village from the resort - although it appears tantalizingly close. It is truly too far to walk although taxis are easily obtained.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

An average hotel for a resort destination. The rooms were small and uninspiring and the build quality of the hotel is reminiscent of rampant Spanish over-development. Nice golf course but otherwise there would be better beach hotels. The restaurant was quite good and staff was helpful and pleasant.

Room Tip: Ask for a room where you will not hear the noise of the train passing early in the morning.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PC_expat_in_AMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2011

Hello,
We spent 8 nights last August at the hotel and have to say the experience was perfect. Room was big, modern, clean and quiet. Very professional staff took care of us in a friendly way.
We are from Spain so we travelled by car what resulted a good option as the hotel is not at a walking distance from the Village but also realise that taxi services were a very good option always available.
Breakfast was great, selection and quality of products according to the hotel level and finally I remark the wonderful views from our room. A great wake up in the morning with the Mediterranean sea and Sitges right there... We'll be back.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GuitarBiker11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews