We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top class ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 40 Hotels in Sitges
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

A very modern, friendly restaurant. Serving high end food at good prices. But don't be put off by this. The surroundings are relaxed and chilled. No need to rush. Staff all curtious and nothing is too much. Drinks very reasonable also. They have 2 set menus and also a large choice on the usual menu. Food was well presented and cooked to perfection. The only down side is the usual menu. I chose the duck brest and that was it. No veg or potatoes included. You have to ask but it is at no extra cost. So read the menu carefully. You get what you read. But a great dining experience.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Smiggy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017

I returned to the Alenti and can still recommend it as a great place to stay in Sitges. The hotel is well located, well maintained and the staff are friendly and helpful. I booked direct and the Alenti assisted in organising the transfer from Barcelona airport. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KPW3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

I booked the Alenti because if it proximity to all the night life in Sitges. My main reason was because I was going to a wedding but also for its location. The service is of a 5 star hotel and the rooms are extremely clean and roomy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomas F S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Perfect location for a two-night visit in Sitges. Hotel had a boutique feel, which we like as well as staffed by super friendly and courteous staff. Cant fault the location, as it is right by a lot of restaurants and bars. Also a two-minute away from the beach. Would definitely come back again! Would like to commend their staff Valeriana for her super friendly and impeccable service!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rommel Emmanuel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

We were able to book it when we arrived in Sitges after we didn't like our other lodging arrangement. The hotel is at a very convenient location, surrounded by restaurants, shops and walking distance to the beach,
The check in was quick and efficient, the gentleman was very helpful and pleasant.
Our room was on the 3rd floor away from the noises, very clean, airy, minimalist. We were extremely pleased of our stay and look forward to come sometime soon.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Phuong7756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sitges hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Calipolis
Hotel Calipolis
#7 of 40 in Sitges
813 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel MIM Sitges
Hotel MIM Sitges
#8 of 40 in Sitges
583 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Subur Maritim
Hotel Subur Maritim
#9 of 40 in Sitges
764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Urh Sitges Playa Hotel
Urh Sitges Playa Hotel
#18 of 40 in Sitges
433 reviews
2.9 km away
Dolce Sitges
Dolce Sitges
#6 of 40 in Sitges
2,882 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Platjador
Hotel Platjador
#1 of 40 in Sitges
1,900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant

Address: Calle 1 de Mayo 19, 08870 Sitges, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Sitges
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sitges
#7 Luxury Hotel in Sitges
Price Range: ₹ 5,539 - ₹ 19,036 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trendy boutique-style hotel in downtown Sitges (Barcelona), just a few yards from the beautiful beaches, surrounded by countless restaurants, cafés, shopping and local attractions. Designed in 2009 by world renowned architect Carlos Ferrater (2009 National Award of Architecture), it combines great design with the personal touch of a family owned property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alenti Sitges Hotel And Restaurant
Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant Province Of Barcelona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing