We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful flat in the centre of Girona”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Girona, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
paulcpmc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful flat in the centre of Girona”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is a perfect base to explore Girona and Catalunya. The flat was comfortable, clean and very spacious. I normally struggle with beds, however I slept comfortable on the one here. The kitchen had everything I needed to cook meals in the apartment. The owner was very friendly and helpful. The only comment is that there is a bar/cafe below where locals meet and can be quite noisy until early hours from Thursday to Saturday - so possibly not the best place for young children. However this was not a problem for me and I would book again without a doubt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn W
ny, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“lovely apartment but noisy”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment was spacious, very clean and comfy. Well decorated. Lovely and accommodating hosts. Centrally located in old city, a few steps from the Jewish quarter, cathedral and restaurants. On the con side, sorry to have to write this, but there was noisy construction going on in the building, and it was right over a busy bar and tapas place that had clients until 12/1 am outside every night. If you don't mind the noise, then this is a perfect place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panda2310...
Co. Down N. Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment and lication”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment t is one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. The boutique style interior has everything you need to make your stay an enjoyable one. Just our type of place to stay! It is 2 minutes from all the shops and restaurants and easy walking distance to all the sights. The owner (maria) and her son were very kind and was there to meet us even though we were much earlier than the regular booking in time. To be honest, nothing is too much trouble for them and they are only too glad to help. We were 2 couples and each had our one bedrooms and showers and would give this apartment more than 5 stars if we could. Well recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mbart2014
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, large two bedroom perfect for exploring Girona”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment is in the perfect location for exploring the old town of Girona. It is beautiful, with tall ceilings, two balconies, nice furnishings and decor, It is also very large - the two bedrooms with beautiful, private full bathrooms are on opposite sides of the apartment, Check-in was easy, and they were so friendly and helpful with lots of brochures and recommendations for places to visit. Very nice touch to include coffee and oranges with a juicer to make fresh-squeezed orange juice in the morning. We would definitely rent this apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lioba123
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Beautifull apartement”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a short but excellent time in this apartement. The apartement was big, clean, very nice style, the owner was very helpfully, all Perfect! I can recommend it very well!,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing