We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room details
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room details
Living room
Living room details
Dining room / kitchen
Kitchen looking towards the living room
Kitchen
Dining table
Hallway
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom details
Master bedroom
Master bedroom details
Master bedroom
Master bedroom bath
Master bedroom bath
Master bathroom details and amenities
Master bedroom bathroom
2nd double bedroom
2nd double bedroom details
2nd double bedroom
3rd double bedroom can be configured with either 1 double bed or 2 twin beds
2nd bathroom
2nd bathroom
Bathroom amenities
Single bedroom
Guest toilet
Floor plan
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
L1STR
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A Beautiful Modern Apartment in a great part of Eixample !!

Fantastic living space, spotlessly clean & very spacious but extremely comfortable. Our family of five loved our stay.. a great space to unwind & beautifully decorated with fine art. The apartment is in a beautiful old building with a quirky old lift running through the centre of building. Eixample was a trendy, safe area with easy access to everything you need. We found the restaurant's here better than elsewhere with some beautiful patisserie & bakers on your doorstep. Heike & Alex where 1st class & very informative.. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you Andrew, it was nice hosting you and your family, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome anytime in Barcelona!
Kind regards,
Heike & Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda L
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great apartment in excellent location.”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My husband and I plus 2 friends enjoyed our stay in this stylish apartment. It had everything we needed, a lovely place to relax after a day sightseeing. Great location with lots of restaurants in easy walking distance. Would happily stay there again. Friendly helpful owner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Style
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you Linda, it was a pleasure hosting you!
kind regards,
Heike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyrrel d
Ontario
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Gorgeous apartment in an Ideal Location”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Centrally located and within an easy walk to everything. A well decorated, spacious, clean apartment with ample room for 6. It appears to be a recently renovation of a classic old style Barcelona apartment. The main rooms have very high ceiling with original plaster
The living room is comfortable and well laid out. A TV with good channel access is available. The living room balcony opens onto the busy street scene below - so noisy during the day but sufficiently quiet at night.
The kitchen is well equipped with a Nespresso machine, modern range, microwave, dishwasher, and equipped with all the utensils, pots, pans, dishes and cutlery we needed. The large dining table in the kitchen easily accommodated our group.
There are 4 bedrooms, one master with ensuite, a reasonable sized guest bedroom with ensuite, a smaller guest bedroom with access to the general bathroom, and a small one bed room suitable for kids.
The master bedroom is beautifully designed, very spacious with ample closet space for our stay. The ensuite is well designed and equipped with bath, shower, toilet and double sink. The balcony looks out onto a school yard which can be noisy during the day but is very quiet at night. The other bedrooms faced inside the building so the only noise was from the elevator - its is however not a busy building so our friends didn't find it to be an issue.
We were met by the owner who gave us keys and an overview.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Liked least: delay in return of security deposit - not owners fault - issue with TA refunding to my Visa - eventually resolved
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 485
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing