We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Affordable room 1

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sophia B
1 review
“Not what you expected”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Small, depressing room without any daylight. Just one bathroom for 8 persons. Noisy neighbors all day and night. No coffee machine, no toaster, no blow hair dryer, no dishwasher. TV is not connected! No cleaning service. Just one air condition in the living room. Kitchen was dirty. The rubbish was not disposed. Mold in the shower.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balkony
Liked least: The whole apartment
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
I could understand you run out of money and want me to pay for your taxi on leaving. but seen what you have written here because your frustration I think I made the right decision not to help you paying your taxi. anyway, you always can take public transportation to airport for €7.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Barcelona hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing