We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Verry Good”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kirou_kos...
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Verry Good”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had very good time during our stay in Barcelona in December 2015. The position of the flat helped us to use the Metro, as well as to visit the well known points of the city. The organization of the flat was perfect for the 4 of us. We didn’t use so often the kitchen equipment, but were there when we used them and they worked perfect. Was clean and quiet enough, comparing the position on the street Valencia 494.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Many thanks for your comment, we hope to see you again in the future. All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hervé G
Tournan-en-Brie, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
"Merci beaucoup de votre commentaire. On vous attend une nouvelle fois Cordialement"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia P
Villa Devoto, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
We had the pleasure to welcome Julia at our apartment. Everything was going well and they where very nice guests. They left the apartment clean and tidy! We warmly recommend them!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lici G
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Lo amplio y funcional.
Liked least: Lo alejado del centro
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Muchisimas gracias por todo. Fue un placer tenerlos con nosotros. Esperamos repetir esta experiencia. Saludos cordiales
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audeschne...
Ile-de-France, France
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Merci beaucoup de votre commentaire. On vous attend une nouvelle fois
Cordialement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 99
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing