We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
HUTB
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HUTB
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
9 reviews
HUTB
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room - Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
Corridor
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
En suite Bathroom - Bedroom 1
En suite Bathroom - Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Street view
Surroundings
Surroundings
Surroundings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
James T
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The apartment is very spacious, clean and well furnished. The beds are comfortable. They should buy more glasses and plates because it was not enough for all of us. The location is fantastic, you have 5 minute walk to the metro and there are lots of great places to eat and have a beer around. It’s also near from the city center, so you can go walking if you don’t fancy going with metro.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: poor kitchen utensils
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
Hello James, thank you very much for the review. I’m happy you liked the apartment. About the glasses and the plates, if you had told me while you were here I would have brought them to you immediately without a problem. Now we have brought more cutlery and dishes to the apartment. I hope to see you again in one of our apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona B
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Just what we were after”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We wanted a comfortable apartment with a balcony to sit out on with a beer in an interesting area-this was spot on.Really liked this area-well positioned for Montjuic and restaurants in Raval as well as great bars on Carrer Blai.Road itself was quiet and we slept well.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2015
Thanks Fiona.

We try to do everything possible to make our guests feel in your own home.

Espai Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndresRob...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simple and quiet”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Located in a quiet street and near de Poble Sec ramblas away from the crowds but yet close to nice small ramblas make it suitable for a nice stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet and near small ramblas in poble sec
Liked least: terrible smell of the bathroom / the towels and bedding very poor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Thanks for your comment. We always try to make our customers estacia as pleasant as possible. Since you came we changed the cleaning company and we have renewed all the crockery.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
elsaborto
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Hello Elsa, I'm sorry for the deception. We would have done something to solve this problems if you would have told us this things at the begining of your stay. We will check the apartment and improve on all the things you mention. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing