We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simple and quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
HUTB
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HUTB
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
10 reviews
HUTB
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room - Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
Corridor
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
En suite Bathroom - Bedroom 1
En suite Bathroom - Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Street view
Surroundings
Surroundings
Surroundings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
AndresRob...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simple and quiet”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Located in a quiet street and near de Poble Sec ramblas away from the crowds but yet close to nice small ramblas make it suitable for a nice stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet and near small ramblas in poble sec
Liked least: terrible smell of the bathroom / the towels and bedding very poor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Thanks for your comment. We always try to make our customers estacia as pleasant as possible. Since you came we changed the cleaning company and we have renewed all the crockery.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Hello Martyn!

Thank you for your review, we have updated our cooling system and now provide a secure alarm, which includes cameras. Hoping to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rossella...
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elsaborto
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Hello Elsa, I'm sorry for the deception. We would have done something to solve this problems if you would have told us this things at the begining of your stay. We will check the apartment and improve on all the things you mention. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Barcelona hotels

Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Hello Michelangelo, thanks for the review. I'm happy you liked the apartment. We have checked the bathroom and we are fixing the problem. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing