We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apt in Barcelona”
other travellers have booked this property
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
197 reviews
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE-CHILLOUT CORNER
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW. THE TABLE IS EXTENSIBLE
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW
LIVING ROOM+DOUBLE SOFA BED+DIRECT ACCESS TO THE 20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW TERRACE FURNITURE (TABLE, SOFA, SMALL TABLE AND AWINGS)
20m2 TERRACE/SOLARIUM PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-OLYMPIC PORT NIGHT VIEW
1.6 km-SAGRADA FAMILIA PANORAMIC DAY VIEW
ROOM WITH KING SIZE BED OF 160x200cm (OR SINGLE 80X200cm)-INDEPENDENT TERRACE/BATHROOM ACCESS
MAY 2017: NEW BED AND HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
MAY 2017: NEW HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
LIVING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SUNSET SIDE VIEW
RELAXING SUNSET VIEW-TIBIDABO HILL/CHURCH+CITY & COLLSEROLA TOWER VIEW
RELAXING PANORAMIC TERRACE SUNSET
RELAXING & PANORAMIC DINING DURING THE SUNSET ON THE TERRACE
1,5 km-AGBAR TOWER PANORAMIC NIGHT VIEW
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
800m-OLYMPIC PORT & SEA PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-OLYMPIC PORT/GRAN CASINO OF BARCELONA/RESTAURANT & CLUBS
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
1,3 km-CATHEDRAL (CHRISTMAS TIME: SANTA LUCIA MARKET)
Barceloneta beach at 800m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 197 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alex m
1 review
“Beautiful Apt in Barcelona”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great apt in a perfect location! Walking distance to beach clubs, la rambla and sagrada familia. Beautiful terrace, we had a chilled bottle of cava waiting when we arrived. The owner was very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
Dear Guest, many thanks for your very kind words, we will be very glad to host you again. Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva L
1 review
“Super-nice apartment , fantastic view, and great location”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in the apartment as the very first guests in august 2011. The host Francesco showed us great hospitality, he was very serviceminded and helpful.
I would stay there again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Dear Guest, many thanks for your very kind review, we will be glad to host you again. Kind regards, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe and L...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice apartment with a beautiful terrace close to beach, parc de la cuitadella, and gothic quarter”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This small but convenient apartment has a lovely terrace facing Sagrada Familia and the mountains. It is close to several metro stations, grocery stores and most of the tourist sights. The owner, Francesco, is very easy to work with and helpful, offering a bottle of Cava on our first night and much information about tours and things to do in Barcelona. He is very accessible if you need anything. We had a lovely one week stay! Thanks Francesco!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review, we will be glad to host you again. Kind regards, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
afoxlewis
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment in the Barcelona City Centre.”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Amazing apartment in the Barcelona City Centre.

APARTMENT - Spotlessly clean, GLORIOUS penthouse balcony overlooking the city in one direction, and with windows overlooking the sea in the other, air conditioning, comfortable bed, kitchen facilities for self catering, Wifi, TV and DVD player, storage, hot and powerful shower. Very happy, wish this was my apartment.

LOCATION - Excellent, 10min walk from the the Gothic Quarter and city centre, 5min from Metro Station, 15min from the Sea front, excellent bakery and fruit shop and supermarket (LIDL) within 1 minutes walk. So close to the centre that we hardly ever needed to take a taxi as we could walk home easily.

COST - Great value for what you get, much nicer than staying in a hotel.

HOST - FRANCESCO is incredibly helpful with loads of advice, information, leaflets, coupons, discounts and totmeipsto tips to make your trip amazing.

CITY - You MUST come to see Barcelona, and you MUST stay here. Need I say more?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2014
Dear Guest, many thanks for your very generous review, we will do our best to keep this service level. Kind regards, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing