We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
197 reviews
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE-CHILLOUT CORNER
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW. THE TABLE IS EXTENSIBLE
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW
LIVING ROOM+DOUBLE SOFA BED+DIRECT ACCESS TO THE 20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW TERRACE FURNITURE (TABLE, SOFA, SMALL TABLE AND AWINGS)
20m2 TERRACE/SOLARIUM PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-OLYMPIC PORT NIGHT VIEW
1.6 km-SAGRADA FAMILIA PANORAMIC DAY VIEW
ROOM WITH KING SIZE BED OF 160x200cm (OR SINGLE 80X200cm)-INDEPENDENT TERRACE/BATHROOM ACCESS
MAY 2017: NEW BED AND HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
MAY 2017: NEW HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
LIVING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SUNSET SIDE VIEW
RELAXING SUNSET VIEW-TIBIDABO HILL/CHURCH+CITY & COLLSEROLA TOWER VIEW
RELAXING PANORAMIC TERRACE SUNSET
RELAXING & PANORAMIC DINING DURING THE SUNSET ON THE TERRACE
1,5 km-AGBAR TOWER PANORAMIC NIGHT VIEW
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
800m-OLYMPIC PORT & SEA PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-OLYMPIC PORT/GRAN CASINO OF BARCELONA/RESTAURANT & CLUBS
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
1,3 km-CATHEDRAL (CHRISTMAS TIME: SANTA LUCIA MARKET)
Barceloneta beach at 800m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 197 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
anthony f
Perth, Australia
1 review
“perfect!”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in November 2013

We stayed 4 nights everything was perfect, 5 minute walk and your on
the beach or at gaudis cathedral but still quiet enough to have a good
sleep. Francesco was more then helpful and knows Barcelona very well.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay again. Thanks!!
Francesco was a great host he knew alot about the local areas and
Barcelona as a hole, he also wants you to enjoy your time and will do
what he can to accommodate that. Thank you Francesco. From Tony and Jesse

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2014
Dear Tony and Jesse, many thanks for your "perfect" review. We will be very glad to host you again, kind regards, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leo75008
Paris, France
1 review
“Amazing flat with beautiful view”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Francesco is an awesome host! The flat is so beautiful, with an unbelievable view on all Barcelona, and a great location. He made his best to give us the best accomadation. Thank you very much, we recommand this flat for everyone!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2014
Dear Guest, many thanks for your generous review, we will be glad to host you and/or your friends in the future. Kind regards, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biddy M
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment to vacation in!”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in October 2013

The first thing you notice when you enter Francesco's apartment is the amazing view from the beautiful rooftop terrace. The view is breath­tak­ing, you can see so many sights, the Cathedral in the Gothic Quarter, the Sagrada Familia and of course the beautiful mountains with the Tibidabo and it's cathedral atop. The view alone is wonderful, but to be able to enjoy it from the terrace with a nice seating area, or from your table makes you feel special. At night the lights make for a different spectacle, also breath­tak­ing! That's not all though, the apartment itself is great. It's not big, but big enough. All you need is there, the bathroom is very nice with walk in shower. There are all kinds of utilities, from hairdryer to toaster, from mini kitchen to fast WiFi. Francesco is so welcoming, a perfect host. He has many tips on things to see and places to eat. Also during our stay there was a national holiday and he was thought­ful to send us a what's app with in­for­ma­tion on what that would mean to us and for stores etc. The location is good, within minutes from all sorts of public transport, a block away from Parc de Ciu­tadella. Both the sea and the Sagrada Familia are within walking distance as well.

Sum­ma­riz­ing, the apartment is great, clean and had all we needed or wanted. Location was perfect, we were made to feel very welcome by a perfect host. We can't wait to return to Francesco's beautiful penthouse apartment!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2014
Dear Guest, many thanks for your very kind review, we are really happy to verify that our efforts in order to give our best service to our guests are appreciated. We will be very glad to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blueesmrs
munster
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“fab break”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Beautiful apartment in an excellent location! We walked everywhere during our stay. Apartment is very well layed out with everything u could need. The terrace is perfect for relaxing On. Would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: terrace was perfect!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2014
Dear Guest, many thanks for your "fab break" short description! We will be glad to host you again, HASTA LUEGO FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dirk L
Ludwigsburg, Germany
1 review
“Press SA for Sobre Atico, or: living on the rooftop”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We spent a wonderful week in Barcelona. The Penthouse was even more exciting as expected. We will miss the quiet evening hours on the terasse with ham, cheese and red wine, watching the city go asleep... Thank you Francesco for your hospitality, hope to see you again. May be before Gaudi's 100th anniversary of death.
Uta + Dirk

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location close to city and beach, overlooking Barcelona
Liked least: to leave after one week
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2014
Dear guest, many thanks for your very kind review, we really hope to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing