We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Petit Palace Barcelona
Nearby Hotels
US$ 184
US$ 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Barcelo Sants(Barcelona)
US$ 223
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Barcelona Ramblas(Barcelona)
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
NH Barcelona Entenza(Barcelona)
US$ 163
US$ 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Oriente Atiram(Barcelona)
US$ 238
US$ 201
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
W Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$ 540
US$ 409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 552/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 227
US$ 202
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 289
US$ 261
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Le Meridien Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$ 409
US$ 338
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 307
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveller rating
212
316
173
77
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
316
173
77
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsgreat locationquadruple roomlas ramblasspacious bathroomrecommend this hotelbig roomhotel is centrally locatednou campreception staffwalking distancebreakfast includedthe ground floorthe air conditioningtwo blockscity breakvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 821 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Comfortable for a family of four (double bed + bunk beds separated by a curtain), spacious bathroom, nice breakfast (fresh fruit, lots of hams 7 cheese, pastry- not very satisfied with machine coffees and drinks in general), very nice staff: polite and ready to assist. Wi-fi rooms. Excellent location, short walking distance to the city centre (Plaza Catalunya).
For longer distances, just next to the hotel there is a taxi station.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ira35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

This is a fair priced hotel, that is not too far from some of the main sights of the city. The rooms are fairly modern, with internet facilities. Everything was kept clean and tidy, but my only complaint was that I would have to agree that the beds are very hard. This was fine for me, but my travelling companions, all rated them the same, extremely hard. The staff however, were very friendly and helpful, and did manage to change one of the beds for one of the party who was particularly uncomfortable. All in all, a very nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bunny352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Pros: laptops included in rooms. Spacious. Updated bathroom. Good staff. Fair prices. Good if you want to fit 3-4 in one room.

Cons: some people like this location, I happened to think it was just a tad too far from what I was interested in. Rooms were a little too simple. Beds a little too hard. Whole hotel was too dark.

In general, "it works." Nothing to write home about, but it'll do, especially if you want to put three to four people in a room for the price of one.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Just come back having had a great time. What super room - we had a quad with large bunk beds off the main room for our two kids, 16 and 9 years. The bunks were really comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. The staff were very pleasant and friendly. The internet is fast and great for downloading stuff. It is in a super location for sightseeing and near many reasonably priced restaurants.
We booked through octopus - who always produce a good hotel for us.

This is a genuine review stayed 14th to 17th feb 2012 in room 214
Philippa From Cardiff UK

Room Tip: great sized quads - room for teenagers to share with parents.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Philippa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2012

I have to say that I just entered this hotel and I actually lole it. I am readin the other messges on Trip advisor which are not so positive. I guess I was lucky with the room.
I will be back with the family in a few weeks. Lets hope that they treat us well.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Torino74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews