We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome!

Very nice, excellent service, fair price for hiring 3 bikes for one day! We will definitely return... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 14 July 2015
TeamSpirit0506
,
Stockholm, Sweden
Friendly, helpful, accommodating!

Not only did the owner give us directions for bike paths and recommendations all over the city to... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 July 2015
395katet
,
Kailua
Read all 37 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Barcelona
from US$ 57.40
More Info
from US$ 76.60
More Info
from US$ 68.40
More Info
from US$ 85.80
More Info
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
26
8
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
8
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We had a lovely day doing Barcelona by bike! The staff was helpful and the bikes worked fine and all nine of us could have helmets as well, which felt safe in a new city.

Date of experience: March 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SaraUddevalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bicirent bike r... b, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bicirent, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Thank you very much for your opinion, and we will always do our best to have our clients happy with the bikes and the services,
hope to see you again in barcelona and in Bicirent
best regards
Pier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

Barcelona is best seen by bike, and this was the closest place to our hotel. Great value though at ?12 per day, and friendly advice on routes.

Made it up Montjuic, which was a bit of a push on a dutch-style bike, but definitely achievable. Riding along the sea front is the way to go!

Thank Par801
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I have been to Barcelona several times. I never rented a bike before, but this time I did. It was a really nice experience. We also went up the Montjuïc. That wasn't easy with a city bike ;)

Date of experience: March 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 288Celine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Would definitely return when we come back to Barcelona was a lovely way to spend our last day there. Workers were very helpful and quick to see to us would recommend this to everyone who wants to have a look at sights in a different way

Date of experience: March 2014
Thank SophieRhianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bicirent bike r... b, Gerente at Bicirent, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Thanks for your comment. the good service and helping the people is one of the most important thing for us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

best way to transport in Barcelona is using bicycle you can rent one for 2 Euros per houre and take a toure in whole city

Date of experience: January 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Khaled A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews