We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location for travel to various tourist...”
other traveller has booked this property
Lovely apartment with terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely apartment with terrace
terrace terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Lovely apartment with terrace
terrace
terrace
terrace
terrace
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
living & dining room
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
full bathroom with cabin shower
full bathroom with cabin shower
full bathroom with cabin shower
main bedroom
main bedroom
main bedroom
main bedroom
main bedroom
main bedroom
single bedroom
single bedroom
single bedroom
single bedroom
books & TV
view from the terrace
the building
pedestrian street
view from the terrace
location map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
214jam99
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Excellent location for travel to various tourist areas”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very nice on the 1st floor on a quiet pedestrian street. The double bed and single bed were comfortable and ideal for my husband, teenage son and I. Good for 3 people. Close to the Arc de triomf and thr metro. We walked to Sagrada Familia in 10 mins and the gothic area in 10 mins the Barcelona Cathedral and Roman walls are not to be missed. There was a supermarket, cafes and bakeries etc close by 3 mins walk if that. You can get to Barcelona Fc on the metro just change at catalunya square we wnt everywhere in the Metro or walked. It is an excellent location. We used a T10 metro card which you can use on bus, metro and other transport. It has 10 journeys for 10.30 euros and all 3 of us could use one card at once then we purchased more as we needed them. We went to Tabidabo mountain on the metro and bus and Park Guell
Park Guell get the metro to Vallcarca then 92 bus or metro to Lesseps then 116 bus.
Tabidabo get metro to Avinguda Tabidabo on line 7 then bus 196 as the blue tram was not running. You can get a 111 bus to the top but not sure where from but there is an information person in the train station who was very helpful to us.
We did the Open top bus tour with Barcelona Turistic and the blue and the red route are good but the green routes is really not worth seeing.
The only negatives to the apartment are that although it is not noisy you can hear all the neighbours talking as there is not much sound proofing in the building but they were not noisy just normal every day life really. There was an awful smell of drains in the foyer area for the first 3 days but it did not smell inside the apartment. There is a balcony which is pleasant but did not get any Sun whilst we were there due to the tree lined street and other buildings.
We got to the apartment by the Aero bus from the airport to Catalunya Square and then the L1 metro to arc de triomf and it is a small walk from there - - 5 mins with cases. We ordered a taxi home with Biz flats but it did not turn up - we have been fully refunded and apologised too so I have no problem with that, but I would recommend just get a taxi from the bus station Barcelona Nord which is near the apartment and there are plenty of them or get the Metro and Aerobus.
I would recommend the apartment for 3 people only. This is a good location to get to everywhere in Barcelona.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for your detailed review. Your experience will help other guests to take the most of their visit.
Regarding the capacity, indeed, this apartment only accommodates up to 3 sleeps, as you can read in the description. If you need more space/beds we may offer other apartments (up to 6 sleeps).

All the best,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel R
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet and convenient”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

After we had checked onto our flights, our previous accommodation was cancelled. We were in a panic until we found this apartment because one of our party has food allergies, so we need to know we have somewhere to stay. The booking process was efficient and easy. The apartment was spotlessly clean and the local contact made everything simple. It suited our needs very well (although the kitchen was tiny and needs a better tin opener!). Ha ha - small criticism. Just a short stroll from Sagrada Famiglia, it was in a pedestrianised street so getting sleep was no problem. There were good coffee shops and supermarkets nearby making self catering easy. Air conditioned and everything worked. Balcony a real bonus. Great little apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was clean and comfortable
Liked least: The tin opener
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinnyLou9
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in pleasant residential area”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Really pleased with our choice of apartment and would happily recommend to others.
Felt safe in the area and secure apartment building.
We took advantage of the transfer offer from and returning to the airport and although quite pricey definitely worth it.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good size rooms and liked that it had a balcony.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jan1915
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO SHOPS, RESTAURANTS AND TRANSPORT -VERY CLEAN AND SECURE BUILDING.”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in March 2014

My Husband, friend and myself stayed in the Neo-2br appartment for 6 nights. We found the appartment well equipped, clean and very secure. Situated on a quiet street, I found that I could go out on my own and have my nails done and a daily massage, which was just around corner.My husband did the shopping in the local supermarket which was at the end of the street for everything we needed. We loved sitting on the little balcony in the afternoon and enjoying the sunshine. We would recommend this appartment with no hesitation and would book it again ourselves. The second bedroom for my friend was a little small but the main bedroom and living area was adequate..

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gipsypep
Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely flat in a peaceful street”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Me and my fiancé stayed in this flat for few days and we truly enjoyed it.

We were super close to La Sagrada, to the metro stop Arc de Triomf, to a big supermarket and just behind the main bus station of Barcelona (Estacio' del Nord), which was very handy the day in which we had to go back to Girona airport.

The flat has got modern and perfectly working electrical appliances, very fast wi fi and a lovely terrace from which you can enjoy a glass of wine on the night time, when you are back from all the day sightseeings.

Olga is a very cool and friendly girl and she will help you with all your questions and doubts about the city.

What else can I add? Oh yes... I would definitely come back to Neo. :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 118
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
34 900839342
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing