We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spanish Delight!”
Review of La Nuera Cafe

La Nuera Cafe
Ranked #4,358 of 11,287 Restaurants in Barcelona
Cuisines: Spanish
Neighbourhood: La Dreta de l'Eixample
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: La Dreta de l'Eixample
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

There were a few empty tables when we arrived at nine o’clock but the restaurant soon filled up and we enjoyed a lovely relaxed ambience. Our waitress recommended the grill with it being an Argentinian/Spanish restaurant. We all enjoyed our meat and I particularly enjoyed the tapas menu. The staff were fantastic and made sure we were all catered for. A fabulous evening! Thank you...

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank custardkaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2017

Ate here with three friends, and we had two tapas items each which we shared. Great selection and taste, but probably require 3-4 dishes each to satisfy your hunger.

Great atmosphere, friendly staff and nicely decorated

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joshdavidr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

Had some great tapas here! Meatballs were amazing and the staff really friendly. Great (not too) spicy potatoes as well. Go here for Spanish tapas!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank isadiamant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Nuera Cafe also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to La Nuera Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing