We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, location, and scheduling process!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room views
Living room views
Double room 1
Double room 1
Double room 1
Double room 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Double room 2
Double room 2
Double room 3
Double room 4
Double room 4
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PSteinkoe...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place, location, and scheduling process!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I were traveling with her parents and her brother with his family. There were 8 of us total including two children. We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this apartment in downtown Barcelona! The location is right smack in the middle of all the cool stuff. You can walk to the metro, walk to all the places for catching buses, and great restaurants all around. Communication with Dani was awesome. He was quick to respond to all inquiries and requests. I highly recommend staying here. The only thing not supplied for convenience was bath soap and shampoo.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Yorkshire
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SWB25
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful, spacious apartment right off Plaça Catalunya”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This is a wonderful apartment. It is clean, beautiful, spacious and has many of the comforts of home including: fridge, stove, dishwasher, in-unit laundry, WiFi, etc. The apartment is centrally located, a few blocks from Plaça Catalunya, which means that many of the main sites are within walking distance (and for sites further afield, Plaça Catalunya is a major transportation hub).

The property manager was a pleasure to deal with. He was prompt with his responses and made it as easy as possible to arrange the key pick-up/check-in. I highly recommend anyone visiting Barcelona take a look at this property, it's a fantastic find.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ensuite bathroom, in-unit laundry, location.
Liked least: A bit noisy at night during garbage pick-up/street sweeping.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharkfish
boston,mass
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spectacular apartment in spectacular location”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The apartment, located in the heart of Barcelona, far exceeded our expectations. It was very spacious with 4 bedroom, 2 baths, large living room/dining room, and completely equipped modern kitchen. Having a washing machine in the apartment was a great bonus. High ceilings with large floor to ceiling window doors which opened up to a balcony with a great view of the city street and the charming church across the way made us feel like we were in the heart of Europe. It was a delight to come home to such a welcoming space at the end of the day. My only complaint was that the bedrooms close to the street are noisy in the early morning hours, particularly when there is construction going on. However, the more interior bedrooms are quiet. Dani was also very available and helpful when we called him and his English was very good. We would definitely stay here again if we were to visit Barcelona and we recommend it highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Charming decor with great space and excelent location.
Liked least: Noise in the bedrooms abutting the street.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
49Cathy20...
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“"Wonderful apartment!"”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our family loved this apartment! It's spacious, comfortable, in a great location and easy to walk to all the sights but still quiet. Store around the corner to pick up items, transportation right up the street. It was just what we needed and much cheaper than three hotel rooms! Dani the owner was great to work with and always wrote right back with the answers we needed. It was a great apartment, nicely furnished and looked just like the pictures which sometimes is not the case. We would stay here again and I highly recommend it for travelers!
Also, he gave us three sets of keys which was nice as we were three couples. Everything about this apartment was a thumbs up!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing