We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, friendly place. Great food.”
Review of La Neura

La Neura
Ranked #1,749 of 11,045 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Gracia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had both a lunch and dinner here and everything was good about it. Friendly staff, great food, reasonable prices and good ambience. Highly recommend in Gracia Barcelona.

Thank JulianHarris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

me and my husband discovered this place close to our accomodation and after we eated here many times. Delicious food, (tortilla, sausages, salads, burgers, deserts and many other )the staff very nice, wifi, good prices and quality. Breakfast for 8 euro. We spend for two 25 euro. We would love to come back here one day

Thank Vasiu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

First time here. Really friendly staff, laid out a string of chairs when my son fell asleep. More importantly the food was good; especially the steak and the cava was reasonably priced.
Will come back again next time I am in the city for sure

Thank chrisaX6287YV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

This bar/restaurant has a local feel and is usually busy with locals. It is run by an Argentinian and the meat is of good quality. I normally have tapas and beer but I always get a good service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 6 and they had a horrible service. They promised us a table outside while we waited inside. They gave the tables outside away to other new customers. The lady who served us was super unfriendly. The food was average. If you can, please avoid!

Thank chopstickmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra A, Gerente at La Neura, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

We are sorry if they were not comfortable. We were preparing your table and some people sat without our consent and then we picked them up and made the table outside on the terrace for you. Also, you were already sitting inside and asked for your food. I do not understand why this comment if we finally did everything we could to please you. With that opinion you give to understand that we never gave him the table on the terrace and that is not true. For future opinions, explain things better, as your comments may hurt the people who work here, us as entrepreneurs and the reputation of my place. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Neura also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to La Neura? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing