We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Evenia Rosello
Nearby Hotels
Barcelo Sants(Barcelona)
US$ 186
US$ 177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 218
US$ 201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 188
US$ 158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 228
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 233
US$ 225
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 205
US$ 186
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 231
US$ 204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 159
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
US$ 504
US$ 448
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
278
423
101
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
278
423
101
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boarddiagonal stationpaseo de graciamini barnice hotelcasa milavisit barcelonahotel breakfastreception staffhotel is locatednice staywould stay againenjoyed my staynice bathroomgreat roomconvenient locationtourist attractions
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Stayed here over the week-end. Staff were excellent, food was good but the room was a disappointment. I am afraid I have to echo previous reviews that the room was noisy - I could hear word for word what was said in the next room - and too hot as air conditioning does not work. It is a great shame as apart from these points it would be a good hotel but based on these facts would not recommend.

Stayed: April 2012
Thank Gilly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

We stayed there with our 13 year old grand daughter. The room was well kept with sufficient space for a hotel in Europe. The surrounding area was very safe. There were a number of local restaurants and our restaurant experiences with a 13 year old were especially pleasant. They catered to her limited selections. Subways were within three blocks which were handy for getting to all limits within the city in a clean, safe environment at a very reasonable cost. The internet was available, but it was necessary to go to the desk each day for the password.

Room Tip: Street side rooms could be noisy on Saturday night or after a fotball game.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

I stayed here alone as I was visiting my son, who shares a flat just off La Rambla. I felt very safe and comfortable. The room was quite small but had a double bed an excellent en suite. I would have liked tea making facilities and air conditioning, but the lack of these did not spoil my stay. I didn't eat in the hotel as there are so many local bars, restaurants and food stores very near. Would definately stay there again.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank Lesley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

This is well situated for the centre of Barcelona and provided a great location to meet family who live there. The room was small but clean and the breakfast was good. There was a thunderstorm one night which even closed windows didn't mask but that's hardly the hotel's fault. I would return, even though bed was a bit hard!

Room Tip: Excellent situation
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andy X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

We were recommended this hotel by a business colleague who also made the reservation for us. We got a great rate and were lucky enough to get 1st floor rooms which came with a balcony and a hospitality tray including fresh cut fruit.
The rooms were very clean and comfortable with plenty of light. The hotel breakfast was very good and there was plenty of choice that you would expect with a typical Spanish Hotel.
The hotel is located in an excellent location to explore the main sites of the central Barcelona. There are also an abundance of great little restaurants in the vicinity to give you more choice for Dinner. The hotel are very obliging and will make onward reservations for you.

Room Tip: Room 105 was excellent. Nice Balcony area.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kdr1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews