We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Hotel, Perfect Holiday!”
Review of EuroPark Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
EuroPark Hotel
Ranked #31 of 513 Hotels in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Brilliant Hotel, Perfect Holiday!”
Reviewed 8 June 2012

This hotel was great!
Centrally located, Clean, Modern, Friendly and helpful staff and a lovely breakfast spread!
Myself and my boyfriend stayed here for 4 nights and we had such a wonderful time in Barcelona, would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Overall our stay could not be faulted!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,841 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,356
    1,271
    164
    37
    13
See reviews for
503
2,326
136
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (537)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Me and my boyfriend visited in July 2011 and it was the best 7 days! We didn't spend a massive amount of time in the hotel but when we did it was quite and comfortable. The bed we had was huge, I honestly think it could have fitted 4 people in it and was amazingly comfortable. Its a perfect place to stay for everything, short walks to the Sagradia Famile and Las Ramblas, we got the underground to the beach which had a short walk at the other end but this didn't matter. The breakfast was great and there was lots of choice. We didn't eat in the resturant as we were too busy finding little places to eat in the city. If you want a comfortable, relaxed, modern stay in the heart of Barcelona this is your perfect place. For a romantic holiday it proved a hit as well! I could not have enjoyed my stay in Barcelona or Hotel Europark more, thankyou so much!

Room Tip: Request a balcony if you want one, we didn't get one after request but that was only because the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellenbyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wales
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Great hotel in fantastic location to access most attractions in Barcelona. Easy walk to Las Ramblas and Sagrada Familia. Lovely clean hotel, good size rooms. Lovely terrace to relax and unwind. Would recommend as an excellent base to discover Barcelona. Used the Aerobus from the airport, just over 9 euros each return. Stops about a 20 min walk from the hotel. Cannot comment on restaurant as didn't use but plenty of eating places near the hotel.

Room Tip: We had a room at the back of the hotel which was really quiet, didn't really miss having a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WalesGirlsontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New york, New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2012

If your looking for a nice, modern type hotel room and less noisy streets so you can sleep at night, this is the place to crash at. Room service is great. Concierge is very helpful. The location is near the city center but away enough to be in a quiet place. Don't you worry, you will still be immersed in the culture of Barcelona. The place is intimate and sweet, because we were there for our honeymoon. Perfect place for couples. Also the place is conscientious about saving water, so do the same. Reuse those towels and take showers together, because water is a scarce source in that town and they don't deserve to have our habits from the states.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Geat little Hotel.
close enough to everything, comfortable, cool and quiet.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaynemoore007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
El Raval
Hotel Jazz
Hotel Jazz
#44 of 513 in Barcelona
4,385 reviews
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
#98 of 513 in Barcelona
3,702 reviews
Eixample
U232 Hotel
U232 Hotel
#53 of 513 in Barcelona
3,049 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
El Born / La Ribera
Yurbban Trafalgar Hotel
Yurbban Trafalgar Hotel
#14 of 513 in Barcelona
1,056 reviews
Eixample
Villa Emilia
Villa Emilia
#42 of 513 in Barcelona
2,229 reviews
El Raval
Barcelona Universal Hotel
Barcelona Universal Hotel
#77 of 513 in Barcelona
3,829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EuroPark Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EuroPark Hotel

Property: EuroPark Hotel
Address: Arago 325, 08011 Barcelona, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Eixample
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Barcelona
#21 Romantic Hotel in Barcelona
#30 Business Hotel in Barcelona
#38 Best Value Hotel in Barcelona
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,593 - ₹ 15,114
Hotel Class:3 star — EuroPark Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The centrally located Hotel Europark sits nestled between the city's famous Paseo de Gracia, Avenida Diagonal, Gran Via, and Plaza Catalunya. It is easily accessible from all parts of the city and serviced by many lines of public transportation.Some new features of the hotel include a pool and solarium located on the terrace, a conference room, fitness center, and free WiFi. The breakfast room and bar are located on the hotel's spacious and bright mezzanine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Prestigia, HotelQuickly, Hotel.de, Ctrip TA and Nozio Netplan srl so you can book your EuroPark Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Europark Hotel Barcelona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing