We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Barcelona Entenza
Nearby Hotels
US$ 183
US$ 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Barcelo Sants(Barcelona)
US$ 239
US$ 215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Le Meridien Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$ 429
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Barcelona Ramblas(Barcelona)
US$ 214
US$ 208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
US$ 439
Derby Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oriente Atiram(Barcelona)
US$ 212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
W Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$ 414
WHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 577/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 240
US$ 200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 307
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
87
187
101
20
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
187
101
20
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationmin walkquiet locationnice hotelrecommend this hotelgood sizeplace to stayhotel is locatedsantssupermarketreceptioncitytoilet
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2016

The room was small (but not as small as the elevator - good luck if you have a large suitcase) however it was very clean and well presented. Just what I was after. The bed was comfortable and the shower was hot. Perfect for my needs. Just enough space to edit photos and sleep. The staff were friendly and helpful. 5 -10 minute walk from Barcelona Sant Station

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MelbourneMale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Thoroughly loved our stay! Hotel was very clean and our room was great. Staff were friendly and went the extra mile to help us.
Location of hotel was perfect for us on our visit for a football match at "Camp Nou". About a 15 minute walk away (very straight forward aswell)
Hotel isn't right in the heart of everything, but everything is very easy to get to. Plus you don't have the noise of everything a central hotel would have.
The metro stations aren't too far away from the hotel either, no more than 15 minutes walk.
Would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank LauraBowyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruno V, Director de Recepción at NH Barcelona Entenza, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your comments!

I am sure that your tips will be a great help for the next customers.
In fact, we are placed in "Les Corts quartier" a business district close to the Camp Nou Stadium and the main train Station, Sants.

If you are coming again to Barcelona, we will be waiting for you!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Stayed 5 days in this hotel,rooms clean,breakfast good and the staff very helpful and friendly.Got good tips for nearby restaurants and shopping.Close to all the main sight seeing attractions and away from the tourist crowds.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruno V, Director de Recepción at NH Barcelona Entenza, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! Our goal is a satisfied customer, for this, we are proud to serve them!

If you are coming back to Barcelona, we will be charmed to see you again!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

Staying here as I type. Our first hotel on our month-long Spain trip. I booked online (and paid in advance) so perhaps got a reduced rate. I look for a hotel not too far (and not too close) to the train station since that's where we walk from. This is about 10 minutes from Barcelona Sants station. I think NH is a chain. Compared to my trip to other European countries last year, this hotel is quite modern, probably more "American." Depending on what you want, this is good or bad.
We paid extra for the breakfast. I thought it was an excellent buffet. Too bad there's no coffee in the room (we'll see if this is the case in other hotels in Spain, but I believe it is).
Very quiet room. No AC at this time of year, but we opened the window before we went to bed and it was fine. Closed it when we were ready to sleep.
We walked all over Barcelona from here.
We paid $255 euros for 3 nights, including breakfast and wi-fi.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruno V, Director de Recepción at NH Barcelona Entenza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your grateful comments.It is a great pleasure for all the staff to read that you have had a great experience with us!
Our hotel belongs to the chain Nh Hotel Group, that you will find often in the rest of your trip around Spain.You can visit our webside, and check the special offers that we have in all of them! And of course, If you come back to Barcelona before finishing your trip, we will be charmed to see you again!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

This hotel was perfect for my recent trip to barcelona with my brother. We wanted a cheap and cheerful hotel close to the Nou Camp and transport links to the city and the hotel served us perfectly. It was spotlessly clean and comfortable. The receptionists couldn't have been more helpful either by providing us with maps and drawing out routes for us to navigate the metro with and making some suggestions for sightseeing in the city. The hotel is a straightforward 15 minute walk to the Nou Camp which was ideal for us and only a 20 minute taxi ride to the airport. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable, no-frills hotel to use as a base in barcelona. The free wi-fi covers the whole hotel aswel!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllyB111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruno V, Director de Recepción at NH Barcelona Entenza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments. I am sure that they will help next costumers, specially, if they are coming to watch a Barça footbal match.

It is a pleasure for us to can help you in your stay in our hotel.

If you are planning to come back to Barcelona, you already know where we are!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews