We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:30 AM - 2:00 AM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Barcelona
from US$ 50.60
More Info
from US$ 51.80
More Info
from US$ 88.30
More Info
from US$ 15.40
More Info
Reviews (1,862)
Filter reviews
1,862 results
Traveller rating
819
611
265
91
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
819
611
265
91
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la rambla excellent service tapas hrc hardrock rocks memorabilia euros ramblas
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1,862 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The hard rock Barcelona is amazing! The only downside is it is a bit pricey but you definitely get what you pay for. The food and service was amazing and the atmosphere of the restaurant was great.

Thank BackPacker731929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S, Director General at Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear customer,
Thank you for taking the time to place such beautiful comments regarding your visit to our cafe on Trip Advisor. I am delighted that you were pleased with our "amazing service and food” that you have recommended for others to visit us when they are in Barcelona.
One of our big concerns is to offer an unforgettable experience in all the Hard Rock Cafe’s worldwide, because customer satisfaction is our top priority.
We are honored for being positively scored on your most recent visit to the Hard Rock Cafe in Barcelona. Please be assured that we take your feedback seriously and have already begun to use your comments to build a better experience for all of our guests.
At Hard Rock we strive to combine a casual dining environment, outstanding service and a fun atmosphere and I would like to take this time to renew our commitment of delivering for our guests authentic experiences that rock!
Once again thank you very much for visiting the Hard Rock Barcelona.
With kind regards,
Eric Swanson
General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

I had nachos which were not only stale but cold. My drink was 2/3rds ice. The service was ok. There was a good selection of music memorabilia. Paola in the Hard Rock Store was excellent.

Thank ShaneD1086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S, Director General at Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Shane,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to place your feedback regarding your visit to the Hard Rock Cafe in Barcelona.
It is very unfortunate that you were not satisfied with your food and it is a high priority for me to ensure that this experience does not repeat for you or any other guests dining in our restaurant.
On the other hand, we'll also tell Paola about your your beautiful comments.
Your participation is very valuable to us. Please be assured that we take your evaluation seriously and have already begun to use your feedback to build a better experience for all of our guests.
One of our big concerns is to offer an unforgettable experience in all the Hard Rock Cafe’s worldwide, because customer satisfaction is our top priority.
Hard Rock strives to combine a casual dining environment, outstanding service and a fun atmosphere. I apologize that your visit fell short of our usual high standards and failed to meet some of your expectations.
Again we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused and hope to see you in the Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona again soon.
With kind regards,
Eric Swanson
General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Had the pleasure of dropping in to Hard Rock in Barcelona for a lunch.

As you can imagine we weren’t disappointed by the surroundings and the incredible service and atmosphere.

We sat in the Freddie Mercury corner and our waiter couldn’t have been more attentive.

The food was delicious, served hot and we were not rushed at any point throughout.

It was simply great soaking up our surroundings and enjoying a great lunch.

I had the java Lava Burger with fries and my wife had a flatbread with chicken, salad and avocado.

If you are in the vaginitis it’s well worth dropping in.

Enjoy

Thank Cass C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S, Director General at Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Cass,

I appreciate your super positive feedback about Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona. We do take pride in offering our guests, unique experiences the best way we can and it honours us to receive reviews like yours.. We love to receive feedback from our customers as it’s a great way to know that we are doing it right and to improve in what we were not outstanding.
As you might know, at Hard Rock, offering the best food quality, outstanding service, great atmosphere and unique experiences are the main objectives. That’s why we take all reviews very seriously.
Once again, thank you very much for your comment and if you're traveling to our city again soon, don't hesitate to visit us.
With kind regards,
Eric Swanson
General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Visited on a wet Saturday night. Had a wee bit of a wait for a table. Place was packed out of the door. Pleasant staff, usual menu.

Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S, Director General at Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to place comments regarding your visit to our cafe on Trip Advisor. I am delighted that you were pleased with our food and atmosphere that you have recommended for others to visit us when they are in Barcelona.
One of our big concerns is to offer an unforgettable experience in all the Hard Rock Cafe’s worldwide, because customer satisfaction is our top priority.
We are honored for being positively scored on your most recent visit to the Hard Rock Cafe in Barcelona. Please be assured that we take your feedback seriously and have already begun to use your comments to build a better experience for all of our guests.
At Hard Rock we strive to combine a casual dining environment, outstanding service and a fun atmosphere and I would like to take this time to renew our commitment of delivering for our guests authentic experiences that rock!
Once again thank you very much for visiting the Hard Rock Barcelona.
With kind regards,
Eric Swanson
General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Hard Rock Cafes are all about familiarity of food and surroundings and the Barcelona offering is no exception. The food is hot, tasty and plentiful. You cant go wrong. Hard Rock Cafe as a brand tries its best to employ staff that are friendly with a little hint of hyper thrown in and Barcelona is no exception. The staff are great fun and one lady made super human efforts to get my wife the cocktail she wanted. We enjoyed the Hard Rock Barcelona.

Thank Theossies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S, Director General at Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Theossies,
Thank you for your amazing review and for choosing Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona. It's always great to receive such beautiful comments from a fan like you.
I'm happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and we’re looking forward to having you again as a guest in our restaurant. I’m glad to know you enjoyed our food, decoration and that our great staff made it to offer a great time.
We are honored to receive such beautiful reviews. We work hard to offer amazing experiences and all feedback is taken very seriously and shared with our team to thank and improve.
At Hard Rock we strive to combine a casual dining environment, outstanding service and a fun atmosphere We’ll keep on working to deliver authentic experiences that rock to our guests!
One more time, thanks a lot both for your visit and your review. You Rock!
With kind regards,
Eric Swanson
General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews