We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
High-end Segway-Tour & great service

We booked the Segway-Tour and it was absolute fun with two marvellous guides. The service itself... read more

Reviewed 19 April 2017
simihirs
,
Nuremberg, Germany
via mobile
Fantastic service and arrangement

We used City Tours to plan a business seminar in Barcelona, and we had the best service both in... read more

Reviewed 30 March 2017
tonelindberg
,
Oslo, Norway
Read all 64 reviews
  
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
55
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
9
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2015

As a part of our salestour to Barcelona 4 days in October 2015 we used CTB Travels and Kasper Christiansen as our tourguide. We had the "Comprehensive City tour" on of the days. Kasper was our guide through the tour and we had an excellent guiding all around the city. The next day we had the sailing tour with lunch, it was an experience with both wind and waves. But everyone loved it :-) They even help us find an excellent restaurant. We will recommend CTB Travels, it is a serios and reliable company.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank N L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2015

As a group of over 30 family and friends staying in Barcelona during Christmas and New Years Eve, we were on the look out for places to eat and things to do. We contacted CTB Travels on the basis of previous reviews, and were pleased we did so.

Kasper provided excellent service, found us the perfect venue for our party (En Ville) and set up a cookery course and guided tour. All were perfectly executed and contributed to the total experience.

In addition, we had some trouble with our lodgings. One mail to Kasper and several excellent proposals were forwarded very quickly.

Highly recommended!

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank Sphinx64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Took a two day trip on the tour bus doing east and west route. Well worth it as it gives you an insight into what Barcelona has to offer

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank Christine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I had a very good tour with this company in Barcelona. The service and the organization was good, and the guided tour was excellent. I can recommend this agency if you come to Barcelona.

Date of experience: March 2014
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

We did the two-day with this company. No complaints. Everyone really pleasant and friendly. We had no issues with the headsets. Fabulous two days. DO IT!!!!!

Date of experience: February 2014
Thank ScotlandWestside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews