We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Praktik Rambla
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Arts Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$ 641
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
B-Hotel(Barcelona)
US$ 221
US$ 169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya(Barcelona)
US$ 216
US$ 175
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Andante(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$ 276
US$ 254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 259
US$ 200
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
US$ 401
US$ 357
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 514
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 297
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel Atenea(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$ 233
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 203
US$ 194
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,298)
Filter reviews
2,298 results
Traveller rating
1,290
780
164
42
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,290
780
164
42
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationfirst floorciudad condalbeautiful hotelrain showersuperior roomoutdoor terracechocolate croissanttapaslas ramblaslounge areasingle roomcoffee machinegreat showerloved this hotelairport buscentral location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,205 - 1,210 of 2,298 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2012

Great modern rooms, beautiful bathrooms and the perfect location for us. A bit off the busy tourist area which we loved - easy walking distance to all the attractions. Thanks for a great stay Praktik Rambla!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Very close to the Rambla and some fine restaurants. Comfortable small rooms, nothing more than you actually need. Very clean and modern. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is served in the restaurant next to the hotel and is quite satisfying. Inner rooms are really quiet, not affected by street noise. Great place to stay, loved it!

Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Ori L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
praktikrambla, Director General at Hotel Praktik Rambla, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2012

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your nice review about about Praktik Rambla.
We are glad to know that yo had an anjoyable stay by us and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards from Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Hotel staffs are very friendly and offer good advice on places to visit. As its off-peak season, they voluntarily upgraded our room. It was a real pleasure to stay in this hotel, we will definitely stay there again should we visit Barcelona.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sammi159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
praktikrambla, Director General at Hotel Praktik Rambla, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about Praktik Rambla.
We are really happy to know that you appreciated one of our free upgrade to a superior room that we are glad to offer, always according to our availability.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Barcelona.
Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

We fell in love with Barcelona.What a great city.
Very beautiful hotel good mix of old with the new .
The Hotel has a few different types of rooms .
We originally booked into a standard room - very small with no view or natural light.
The hotel staff did all they could to move us the a better room .
Next room was facing the street with 2 small balconies & lots of light .
This Hotel is within walking distance to many areas of interest in Barcelona .
Hotel is clean , staff are helpful & It very comfortable .
Also very nice food at your door- Ciudad condal.

Room Tip: Its worth paying a little extra - as the rooms are much larger with better aspect. Great to be on the street side with balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sofi14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
praktikrambla, Director General at Hotel Praktik Rambla, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice review about your stay at Praktik Rambla.
We are glad to know that you could enjoy our superior room and that you appraciated our location for being really close to a lot of tourist attractions.

We hope to see you again in a near future!
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews