We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 203
US$ 188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Barcelo Sants(Barcelona)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 199
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Le Meridien Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$ 422
US$ 317
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 178
US$ 172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 174
US$ 153
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 213
US$ 203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 233
US$ 208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 176
US$ 160
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 268
US$ 225
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
W Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$ 584
US$ 449
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
40
38
12
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
38
12
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgiving privacyreception workscurtainscomputersbedshowercatalunyametroeuros
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

I got my phone, iPod, makeup mirror and a shampoo stolen at the same time. Who is that desperate to steal bottle of shampoo laying on my bed? And paying for bed sheets?? This is ridiculous! They don't ID strangers anybody can get in and the rooms have no locks. The cleaning ladies seem suspicious. They also bring kids with them every time they get to work. They hang in the kitchen waiting for them to be done. Strange at least.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patrisha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

I liked this hostel very much. It is pretty well located and great for low budget travellers. Good attention.
Just one thing: too much noise!! The personel doesn't seems to respect that there are people sleeping in the mornings and they enter into the rooms all the time.

Very clean.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I booked this last minute as i wanted a cheep break this summer and love Barcelona. The Hostel was clean and tidy with a well equipped kitchen if you wanted to cook. You can rent sheets and a towel so you dont have to pack sleeping bag and towel. House rules were quite strict, but you dont spend much time there if you are sightseeing! I ended up on a top bunk which was a bit tricky to get in and out of, and as there was no where in the beds to put stuff i had to keep my phone etc in my pillow case so it didn't fall out and smash on the tiled floor... i would recommend trying to book a bottom bunk if you can.
Close metro station, only 10 mins away from Las Rambles and bus tours and Gaudi houses. Perfect position. Just a shame you cant account for the other guests who sadly in my dorm room didn't respect noise levels or lights out! Take an eye mask and ear plugs and you'll be fine though!

Room Tip: If you dont want to fight your way into a top bunk try to request a bottom one when you book
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Great place to stay. Close to everything you need to be and there is a Metro stop a few 100m from them.
The bathroom is clean, friendly staff and kitchen area that is clean and for all to use.
If you are wanting a hostel where there is a bar and no rules, this isn't the one. But the system works and makes it enjoyable for everyone.
I will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Nuschka D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews