We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thai massage in passeig de gracia”

Thai Spa Massage Barcelona
Ranked #20 of 541 Spas & Wellness in Barcelona
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Thai Spa Barcelona is an oasis in the heart of Barcelona, in a central and luxurious area of Passeig de Gracia so that the energy of the Eixample Modernism envelops you to live an unforgettable experience. Inspired by the best Spas in the World.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent experience in Thai Spa, in an amazing place with a proffesional thai masseuse. I recomend to boom to be sure you can be attend

Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Usuario T, Director de Recepción at Thai Spa Massage Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

thanks Alex!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2018

My husband and I booked this massage from home (L. A.) hoping to relax and enjoy the experience. Believe me it was amazing from start to finish. On our next visit we will allow for the jacuzzi bath.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank villatravelingfool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Usuario T, Propietario at Thai Spa Massage Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for leaving your opinion! we are glad you enjoyed our time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I enjoy with muy wife a wobderful traditional thai massage with a jacuzzi after the massage. They gave a champagne for us. Really amazing experience

Thank Jodep A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Usuario T, Director de Recepción at Thai Spa Massage Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

thank you so much for sharing your opinion!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Definitely coming back to this place ! Had an amazing foot massage in Gaudí inspired room , really nice! I also asked for a discount and they gave me one!

Thank Claudia Virgini... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Usuario T, Director de Recepción at Thai Spa Massage Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you claudia for your review of our spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018

I could not believe that it was possible to enjoy an authentic Thai massage in the center of Barcelona.
After a day of shopping in the best area of the city, I could enjoy an incredible massage performed by real professionals and in a room ... that has a secret inside. You have to go !!

Thank Felix N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Usuario T, Director de Recepción at Thai Spa Massage Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you Felix for your opinion on us! kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Spa Massage Barcelona also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Thai Spa Massage Barcelona? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing