We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Candido(Segovia)
US$ 110
US$ 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
US$ 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eurostars Plaza Acueducto(Segovia)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
US$ 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 114
US$ 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Don Felipe(Segovia)(Great Value!)
US$ 91
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Infanta Isabel Hotel(Segovia)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
US$ 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hosteria Natura(Segovia)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Real Segovia(Segovia)(Great Value!)
US$ 67
US$ 65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Exe Casa de Los Linajes(Segovia)(Great Value!)
US$ 90
US$ 67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,348)
Filter reviews
1,348 results
Traveller rating
560
542
177
45
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
560
542
177
45
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolcity viewstunning viewsrooms are spaciousa short taxi ridehalf boardwalked downgreat poolcafe barmodern buildingplenty of parkingsmall balconyshort visithill overlookingsurrounding hillspublic areasold town
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,348 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

We have eaten at the Parador in Segovia, many times, but have rarely spent the night. On a road trip, we arrived in Segovia late on Sunday and had bed and breakfast at the Parador. It was extremely agreeable. The room was large, modern and clean and the breakfast very good indeed. The views of Segovia from the room and the common areas are wonderful.
All in all a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Paradores Hotels
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina V, 2ºJefeRecepcion at Parador de Segovia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thank you for your comments regarding Parador de Segovia, located in one of Spain's most historic cities, which has been declared a World Heritage Site: Segovia, an extraordinary city with a fairy tale feel that you always love exploring! The panoramic views from the hotel's guest rooms, dining room and outdoor swimming pool are a wonderful treat, as well as our gastronomic offer. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Paradores! Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

It's in a modern building, looks like a teacher-training college, 4 km out of town. I picked it for a first-night stay driving direct from airport (~90 min), foreseeing dusk and needing somewhere easy to find. Don't approach via town centre, which is sundered by the aqueduct: swing west on N110 and circle to north side of town.

Large, comfy, modern rooms, excellent restaurant, good value for money. Free guest parking. Great views across the valley to extensive old town, floodlit at night. To explore town, drive to underground parking lot by Aqueduct, about 2 euros / hr.

Another nearby parador is La Granja de San Ildefonso. Decided against because it was Monday, only attraction the big palace would be closed, while Segovia had cathedral, alcazar and lots more in old town.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Graham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina V, 2ºJefeRecepcion at Parador de Segovia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thank you for posting your comments about your recent stay in Parador de Segovia. Our main objective is to provide the best vacation experience to our guests and we are truly happy to know we achieved this with you thanks to our beautiful location, wonderful views and gastronomic offer. We will be looking forward to welcome you back to Parador de Segovia. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We made a short stop at Segovia to return to the Parador, it was a fine stay, enjoyed the spectacular views of the city and the landscape from our room and the dining and bar areas. Although hey have shorten the menu, the food is still fantastic.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Paradores Hotels
Thank FEDiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina V, 2ºJefeRecepcion at Parador de Segovia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in Parador de Segovia. We do very much look forward to your next visit! Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

The hotel has an beatiful view of the old town. Outlook of the hotel not attractive but inside decoration is nice and cosy. We enjoyed the stay.

Need to take a taxis to attractions. Better to drive in segovia.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Paradores Hotels
Thank Chanivy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina V, 2ºJefeRecepcion at Parador de Segovia, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thank you for your comments regarding Parador de Segovia. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit to any of our Paradores. Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

This is one of the many famed paradors of Spain, but proposer built in an extraordinarily generous and spacious way. You feel as if you are approaching a monastery when you arrive and their is a general sense of the building housing an institution rather than being a hotel, but it is very comfortable and at a very sensible price.

Room Tip: Make sure that you get a room with a view of Segovia, across the valley
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CraftyArchitect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina V, 2ºJefeRecepcion at Parador de Segovia, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Thank you for posting your comments about your recent stay in Parador de Segovia. Our main objective is to provide the best vacation experience to our guests and we are truly happy to know we achieved this with you thanks to our beautiful location, wonderful views and gastronomic offer. We will be looking forward to welcome you back to Parador de Segovia. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews