We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
25
45
51
32
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
45
51
32
48
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel after a 100 mile drive from Madrid a little on the expensive side compared to hotels in other places but it was clean and comfortable, the rooms are in blocks and it has a motel feel to it , there is a swimming pool , restaurant and a bar , it's very close to the motorway but where we were we couldn't hear any traffic , the food on our half board basis was good but with not a big choice the breakfast was continental style . All of the staff were friendly

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Timothy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is ok. Not 3 star but still ok. Resturant was great and we were looked after very well. Breakfast was a good continental selection with a good cup of coffee.

Only issue. Our room was not readyand a 30 minute wait was only just enough. That would have been so bad but the pool was closed for lunch and it was 37 degrees.once in the room all was well.

Timing is everything but we did arrive at the end of our stimated check-in window

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Just spent one night here, on arrival at midnight no services such as open cafeteria or bar , nowhere to get a cup of coffee yet they advertise themselves as being open 24 hours. No tea/coffee making facilities in room. Poor welcome at reception on arrival.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JazzBoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

No English spoken ! Also on reception. Only Spanish.
The staff don't speak English....
No WIFI, nowhere...
Very hot and unclean room
No aircondition.
No international TV channel in rooms.

Calm and big room
Swimming-pool

Room tip: I do not prefer overnight in this hotel.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

We are travelling for the first time with a dog. This came up as a pet friendly hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Though they looked a little dated, (with traditional Spanish furniture). They had all the 'mod-coms', plenty of hot water, good heating, TV with some English news programs. Our room was at the back so quieter than the ones at the front facing the motorway.
Though advertised as pet-friendly, dogs are not allowed in the Resturant so we had tapas in the bar, which was fine. (The wine was exceptionally good!) the continental type breakfast was delicious and plentiful - coffee excellent
The hotel backs onto open fields, so great for stretching mine and the dogs legs after a long car drive.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews