We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, 5 mins walk to beach and shops.”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool view from your lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view from your lounge
One of the many tranquil swimming pools. Your patio is 3 yards away from the pool! View from your private sunny master bedroom balcony, relax in peace!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Pool view from your lounge
One of the many tranquil swimming pools. Your patio is 3 yards away from the pool!
View from your private sunny master bedroom balcony, relax in peace!
Spacious lounge and dining area
New 40' Samsung smart satellite TV
Spacious dining area seats 6 guests
Dining table expands from 4 - 6 persons
Satellite TV with major UK channels. Now with brand new Samsung 40' smart TV
Fully equipped and integrated kitchen
Your kitchen: 4 ring hob, large oven, microwave, large fridge freezer, toaster & washing machinema
View of your patio and the pool directly outside - just 3 strides away!.
Your master bedroom showing large fitted wardrobes big enough for the largest suitcase!
Your master bedroom with the view of the sunny balcony overlooking the swimming pool
Your twin bedroom showing the large fitted wardrobe
Your twin bedroom
One of your 3 private patios. Ideal for dining and relaxing with the benfit of in built barby!
Your built in barbeque ideal for your parties!
Front entrance with view of walkway leading down to the commercial centre and beach.
Large sun patio
One of the many tranquil swimming pools. This one 3 yards away from your apartment seen here.
Heated swimming pool by the pool bar just 100 yards away
View of your nearest pool, (3yards). Your apartment on the right hand side
View of your nearest pool by the waterfall from a different angle
View of your upper patio and bedroom balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Wildjonno...
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great location, 5 mins walk to beach and shops.”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The description of the accommodation is accurate, it is exactly as advertised. The location next to the pool is particularly handy for small children and the pool is safe and clean. The beach and shops are a short walk down the hill, plenty of restaurants literally on the door step. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend, the Manager and Owner were easy to contact should you have any questions/problems.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Thank you do much for your kind review and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay.
We now have wifi in the apartment.
The sunbeds are now FREE of charge.
We have a secure private parking spot just a few yards from apartment too.
I look forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards,
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
Dudley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This ones a gem!”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment Christmas 2013 and were so impressed with it, we immediately rebooked. Having recently returned from our second visit - again we were not disappointed.

Situated poolside, in probably one of the best positions on the complex, it lends itself ideally to families and groups. The various terraces ensure all day sun for those that want it, and simultaneous shade for those that don’t.

Clean bright and spacious with comfortable beds, plenty of storage, and a well equipped kitchen for those who don’t wish to eat out every night.

If you prefer not to cook however, the complex is ideally located being within easy walking distance to many restaurants and bars.

I believe the apartment has numerous "returning guests" - and can totally understand why. We had a fabulous stay and look forward to going back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Thank you do much for your kind review and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay.
We now have wifi in the apartment.
The sunbeds are now FREE of charge.
We have a secure private parking spot just a few yards from apartment too.
I look forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards,
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie Ann...
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment and complex, perfect for three generations in one family.”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My parents, teenage son and I visited this apartment May/June 2014 for 7 days. The apartment was clean, comfortable and spacious. All three generations said it was by far the best apartment any of us had stayed in. It is close to amenities but not too close to be distributed with noise.
We are already looking to book again for some time in 2015.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Thank you do much for your kind review and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay.
The sunbeds are now FREE of charge. We have a secure private parking spot just a few yards from apartment too.
I look forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards,
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M0nk3y100...
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Tenerife holiday”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

As a family of 4 we could not have asked for more from a Tenerife apartment. Ideally situated in a peaceful complex, with access to the beaches, great restaurants, water parks and the busier areas of Las Americas, this apartment is neatly located on the poolside with bags of space. A home from home, we'll definaty be going back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Thank you do much for your kind review and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay.
I look forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards,
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrGreenWi...
Halifax, UK
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in July 2013

We've stayed here with 2 young children on 2 occasions now and the accommodation is first rate. The pools and bar area on the complex are safe for the kids and the surrounding resort has everything you need for eating out for both adults and kids.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Thank you do much for your kind review and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay.
I look forward to welcoming you again for a 3rd time!
Kind regards,
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing