We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
32
67
75
28
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
67
75
28
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate bedroom reception area self catering these apartments playa jardin beach loro parque stayed here for nights free wifi small room large supermarket cleaned every day nice balcony every morning swimming pool south loungers
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Apartment was clean if a little tired. Very well situated, just a short walk from the beach, restaurants, loro park, etc. Sheets and towels were changed at least twice during our stay. Everything you need for your stay is in the apartment, only two hobs to cook on, but with so many good places to eat close by who wants to cook. The pool area was clean and although we did not use it the water did feel warm. Only disappointment was that the 'lively bar' and cocktail bar advertised on the web site was not open, and from the look of it had not been open for some time, and the roof garden also advertised was not accessible. As I had been looking forward to using these amenities I was most disappointed, and am therefor only rating this hotel as a 3 rather than the 4 it would have received.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank passimsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Had a good stay, had floor 4, rooms clean and tidy a bit tired but very good, the bonus is a separate bedroom so you don't disturb any one in the room if you get up early, nice balcony,
rooms cleaned daily except Wednesdays very close to the beach and 10 minutes to the town no resturant on site but plenty close by would come back again, for the money very good value.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 897barryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Apartamentos Teneguía is located very close (300-400m)to sandy,black beach.
Few restaurants near the hotel,2 local shop and supermarket Dino 500m.
Is basics but it has exactly what you need on your holiday,you got what you pay for.cleaned on daily basis.internet only in reception area.
Friendly staff.all rooms with balcony. I would definitely come back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sylwia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

U get what u pay for. We stayed for 7 days and had a lovely stay. We did arrange every activity on our own so we don't know if the reception is very helpful. It was a basic small room, which was cute and perfect for us. We had view on the mountain. Nice bread every morning and the cleaning lady came 3/4 times ( at 10 o'clock, for us quite early...).

If u are not very demanding and just want a nice cheap stay at a quiet apartment, this is perfect for u.

The only thing

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a bit dated. The area is quiet. The view on the north side is great. Cleaning every day except Wednesday. Friendly staff. The pool doesn't get much sun during the winter, and was a bit cold. Good value for the money

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank runenordb_es
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews