We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Be Live Adults Only Tenerife
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tenerife Ving(Puerto de la Cruz)
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
ValleMar(Puerto de la Cruz)
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

H10 Tenerife Playa(Puerto de la Cruz)
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel El Tope(Puerto de la Cruz)
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Las Aguilas(Puerto de la Cruz)
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Casablanca(Puerto de la Cruz)
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Maritim Hotel Tenerife(Puerto de la Cruz)
US$ 110
US$ 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sun Holidays(Puerto de la Cruz)(Great Value!)
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Monopol(Puerto de la Cruz)(Great Value!)
US$ 75
US$ 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,361)
Filter reviews
2,361 results
Traveller rating
532
810
591
256
172
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
810
591
256
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloro parquefull length mirrorpool areatown centreplenty of choicebus stationnight time entertainmentgreat holidayolder peoplehotel is situatedjust returned from a weekenglish channelsblack sandcleaned every dayevery eveningsea viewcleaning staff
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 2,361 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with good food. Nice Staffan. Very clean place. Comfortable rooms and beds. The Staff were very pleasant and the waiters. Nice pool. Not too far from centre. Good drinks in the bar.
Comfortable lounge to sit in.
Down side was that the shows were not that interesting

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank magsweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Not a bad hotel at all,food good,cleanliness good,some of the staff very good but some of the bar staff are awful ,some seem to dislike brits,they have the personality of a dead frog!
I don’t expect to be dressed up in the lounge at night and have my drink served in a plastic cup and when you ask for a glass they look at you with contempt,one thing though it saved me £20 which I always give but not to this Lot,
Also needs better coordination ,we booked as a four some requesting same floor .what we got one floor2 and one floor7 I could say more but that’s it for now.
Hotel needs a shake up ! Staff wise,

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Just came back after a weeks holiday. Not a bad thing to say about any of it.
Rooms,staff,food,Housekeeping .well pleased with everything. pool, location to beach all spot on. too many people to say thank you to at the hotel but I would.

Room Tip: better views with mount tide
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tomwalsall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Just had a week at Be Live. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, especially at meal times ensuring you always had a drink. The pool area is kept very clean as were the rooms, the maids are fantastic, spotless room everyday and towels changed daily even though it was only supposed to be twice a week. Food is great at all times, breakfast has a good hot and continental selection, didn't always have lucnch but when we did it was a good spread. Dinner was fantastic, couple of BBQ nights and there was always several meat/fish dishes to choose from as well as what the grill staff were cooking. Theres also sellers everyday in the lobby selling bags/jewellery which was quite nice, the sellers don't pester you so don't be put off.

The only gripes i have was the air con in the building isn't great, our room was fine but the corridors were stifling at times. The hotel really does need new sunbeds, the ones there are really uncomfortable and have obviously been in use for a long time. My biggest annoyance was the late check out fee, it's extortionate!!! It was 50 euros to stay until 8pm which we had to do as we weren't getting picked up until 9pm. I appreciate there has to be a fee but what they charge is way over the top. Thomson advertised it as a 4 star hotel but it needs a spruce up to be that, i'd say its a strong 3, just things like decor, signage and furnishings updated to look a bit nicer.

Location is great, 5 mins walk to Playa Jardin, 15 mins to the centre where there are some fantastic restaurants.

I'd certainly stay again, in fact i'm looking at coming back again next summer.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nicola W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We stayed all inclusive for a week. The food was great, staff was friendly. Bed could be more comfortable. Bad cocktails, but if you like beer, you’re happy :)
As a young couple, we would have been happy for more hotel guests from our age group but all in all it was a very good experience. Tenerife is beautiful so there’s much more worth discovering than the hotel room.

Room Tip: Bed could be more comfy, missed the fluffy douvets.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank gityoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews