We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Indian food”

Bobby's 2 Indian Tandoori Restaurant
Ranked #101 of 6,087 Restaurants in Tenerife
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 23
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 August 2018

It was our first night in Las Galletas and this place had good reviews on Tripadvisor. It did not disappoint. The English generally like a good curry and us probably more than most, because we cook ours from scratch using authentic ingredients and not just slopping a jar of Uncle Bens over some chicken. The food here was excellent and the staff were excellent, friendly and very professional. Would certainly be going back and would definitely recommend. Well done Bobby's.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Keith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 219 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Awesome indi restaurant where you can order all the plates existing in the Indian cousine.. taste so good and the service is really friendly :)

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Marco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

My partner and I decided we were fed up of our hotel food to Walked a little and found the best Indian restaurant I have ever been in...staff were so welcoming and chatty, beautiful decor and the food was fantastic, by far the best vegetarian curry I have ever had!!! Loved everything about it and I would 100% come again

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Stunning!beautiful food, amzing service and great selection of dishes to suit everyone!
Higley recommend... best curry I've ever eaten or made as a chef.
Well worth visit.. so happy we came.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

We had fab meals at this place and we postponed to visit other restaurants,as the food, taste, presentation, flavour and cleanness & hygiene of the restaurant was superb, and above all, their hospitality for the customer was excellent. Gary and his team at this place, as well as Roni and is team @ Bobby's II are great persons and looked after us throughout our stay, our special requirement was met as we are strict Hindu vegetarian. We all will miss you xx We highly recommend Bobby's all restaurants in Tenerife. The owner Manpreet (Bobby) is approachable and very friendly, a good human being that reflects from his staff serving the customers. Our best wishes to all of you, Jaydev Vyas and Family from London..

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jaydev V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bobby's 2 Indian Tandoori Restaurant also viewed

San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife
Las Galletas, Tenerife
 
Costa del Silencio, Arona
Costa del Silencio, Arona
 
Costa del Silencio, Arona
Las Galletas, Tenerife
 

Been to Bobby's 2 Indian Tandoori Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing