We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in the evening sunshine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the evening sunshine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Relax in the evening sunshine
Modern living room with tv, dvd and xbox
If you want to cook in, our fully fitted kitchen is ideal
View to sea
View to tee and Tiede
Dining al fresco
4th bedroom
A quiet drink outside your room
Chilling by the pool
Early morning view to Tiede
Terrace with BBQ - relax with a glass of wine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lynsey C
1 review
“Superb villa!”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We have stayed in quite a few villas over the years but this one is simply the best! Clean, stylish and has everything u could need. My husband was especially delighted with the TV and range of channels - being from Northern Ireland we could even watch UTV. Sun is on the pool all day with comfortable loungers and towels were provided. Kitchen has all the appliances - washing machine, dishwasher etc. Bedrooms are beautifully decorated, cool and bright. Jo and Michelle answered all my queries and I really can’t recommend enough. ☀️❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. We try and ensure you have all you need when on holiday, and it's great to read your comments.
If there is anything you think we may have forgotten, please let us know, as that it the only way we can keep improving.
Hope to have you as visitors again, sometime
Jo and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary M
1 review
“Quiet peaceful villa”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Lovely peaceful villa easily accessible from the airport. Ideal location for seeing the whole of the island. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. The villa was very clean and well equipped. Lots of seating space inside and out enough for everybody if the villa is full.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Hi Gary,
Thank you for taking the time to review the villa, and I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay.
We do try and make sure you have everything that you may need when on holiday, so if there is anything missing, please do let us know.
Thanks again, and hopefully hear from you again if you are looking for a trip to Tenerife.
Kind regards,
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john b
Skipton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed at the villa in February
The villa is set on a quiet road only a few mins walk from the sea & a further short walk along the coast to local shops & cafes etc
The villa looks out on to the golf course & is nice & quiet
Inside its clean & tidy & well suited for family’s
Nice pool outside for a quick dip
We would return in the future
Thanks to Jo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, John, and I'm glad you enjoyed your holiday.
If there is any way in which we could improve the villa, please let me know as we do try and make sure you have everything that you may need.
Kind regards,
Jo and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
derby30
Derby
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We've stayed in Jo's villa twice now and, quite frankly, don't want to stay anywhere else! The villa is clean and welcoming and it's the first place we've stayed in that actually feels like home. We even called it that when we were staying there! The pool is lovely and we like the fact that there are lots of different seating areas outside. Another bonus is that you can see the sea from your bedroom and there are patio doors out from the bedroom to another terrace area where you can drink your morning coffee! The area is quiet and residential so feels safe and the villa has big lockable gates too, which adds to the feeling of security. Pebble Beach shop and restaurants are within easy walking distance up the hill for when we feel like venturing out. Can't wait to go back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay (again!)
We do try and make sure you have everything that you may need, so if there is anything that you feel is missing, please let us know.
Thanks again,
Jo and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to review our villa, and we are so glad that you liked it and would recommend it as well.
We do try and make sure we have everything that you would need, so if there is anything you feel is missing, please let us know.
Kind regards,
Jo and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing