We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply awesome”
Review of TABLA Arrecife

TABLA Arrecife
Reserve with
TABLA Arrecife is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #12 of 248 Restaurants in Arrecife
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 8 - US$ 17
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Arrecife's burger specialists, 100% Uruguayan, grass fed beef, line caught fish, vegetarian & vegan options Set right in the heart of Arrecife, opposite the yacht club, eat in our dining room or outside on our street side terrace
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very simply the best burgers I’ve had in a very long time.

Relaxed atmosphere, helpful staff and a brilliant menu of drink and food. Burgers are either grass-fed beef or free-range chicken and all delicious. Couldn’t recommend this place highly enough.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Marktsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (888)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 888 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The food and service is spot on, prices are very reasonable too! Well worth a visit.
We both had the big cheese burger and at 7.50€ it’s cheaper than most fast food restaurants

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 281dazm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Ate here twice on our stay here in Lanzarote, Great burgers and lovely service.

Fairly reasonably priced and the grass fed meat is very noticeable!

Highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Chris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

I was pleasantly surprised with my burger experience at Tabla. Wasn't too busy so service was prompt and there's a good selection of burgers, tapas and especially drinks. Who knew the Canarians had so many local brews? I was happy about that.

As I was happy with my La Truflo burger - good size and they have some very yum buns. Sesame seeds on both sides! I would recommend if you're keen for fast food.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank donutsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Nice food. Good service. Just a simple but nice burger for example. Friendly people. Nice terrace close to the coastline.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank royo155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TABLA Arrecife also viewed

Arrecife, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Playa Honda, Arrecife
 
Arrecife, Lanzarote
 

Been to TABLA Arrecife? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing