We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
joeA729KP
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
4
people found this review helpful

very nice apartment everything you need, got the lady who I got the apartment off to get me someone to collect me from the airport when we arrived, very central and ver nice people, everything you need in the apartment very happy with the holiday same man collected me from the apartment back to the airport for to get my flight home worked out a lot cheaper then a taxi thank you for all help joe

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
La gente especial se merece un trato especial, fue un placer poder ayudarles. Saludos al pequeño Joe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iñaki C
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2017
Hola Iñaki!!! creo que han cometido un error tanto usted como TripAdvisor al permitir la publicación de su opinión sin comprobar que usted no ha estado nunca en mi apartamento. Mi apartamento es el número 57 justo a la entrada de la piscina la propietaria es una mujer y sí que hablamos inglés pero dominamos perfectamente el español. La limpieza en nuestro apartamento es genial tan solo tiene que leer las opiniones de nuestros clientes. No obstante lamento mucho lo que le ha ocurrido en sus vacaciones puesto que eso afecta mucho a nuestra isla. Y espero que sus próximas vacaciones sean geniales y olvide ese mal sueño. Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
inma h
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
655nicole
Blegny, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradiso6...
Morbio Inferiore, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pulizia e piscina
Liked least: mancanza di wifi
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
Encantados de que hayan disfrutado sus vacaciones y esperamos volver a verles pronto. Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing