We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect relaxing holiday.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of casa blanca

large open plan lounge, opening on to the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
large open plan lounge, opening on to the terrace
sunbathing area and pool master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
large open plan lounge, opening on to the terrace
sunbathing area and pool
master bedroom
twin room
en suite bathroom master bedroom
Double room
master bedroom
double bedroom
main bathroom
kitchen
kitchen
lounge
lounge
hall
terrace/bbq
terrace
semi sunk pool
beach in El cotillo
Fuerteventura beach
bali bed and sunbathing area
lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jone5y123
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect relaxing holiday.”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just got back from a week long stay in this gorgeous and well equipped villa. The joy of our stay relied on all the small details, from the quiet neighbourhood location, to the abundance of holiday supplies (eg. Towels and and kitchen equipment). The pool is bigger than appears and is perfect for cooling off in an afternoon. We recommend hiring a car to help you make the most of this beautiful island. We will definitely be back again and hopefully soon. ☺

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon999111
Exeter, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well equipped relaxing villa ideal for families!”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely week in this well equipped villa. The villa is very smart and homely. A great outside area to relax in the sun (with umbrellas for shade) and a good BBQ and outside seating area for meals. A great large TV to relax with a DVD in the evening too. Kitchen was good too. We were met on arrival with a warm welcome and had a great stay. Recommend having a car so it is easy to get around the island from this villa (Correlejo is just a few minutes drive away).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djstevefr...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“this property is perfect! We will DEFINITELY be back next year”
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

my wife and 2 children spent 2 weeks in August in this lovely villa, everything is exactly as described on the advert. The villa is decorated beautifully and has everything you would need to enjoy your holiday. Little things such as hairdryer, cool boxes for the beach, beach towels and an amazing dvd selection for the nights you want to spend relaxing all make it an excellent choice of accommodation. Although you need a car to visit some of the stunning beaches we where advised of this by the owner prior to coming so we made sure we did. This was our second holiday in Fuerteventura and we loved it. If your looking for a nice villa set in a quiet location ( with a british pub showing all the football 5 mins away) this property is perfect! We will DEFINITELY be back next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa is decorated beautifully and has everything you would need to enjoy your holiday.
Liked least: I can't think of anything to here. It was fantastic
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnborough, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the splash pool for the young ones was great!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing