We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa in the best part of the island!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
With a 6 seater hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
With a 6 seater hot tub
With a 6 seater hot tub
With a 6 seater hot tub
Outside shower with hot and cold water.
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ciutadella, Menorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jimmybutt...
Canterbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely villa in the best part of the island!”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were really happy with this villa. Carlos was really helpful and showed us on a map the best places to visit. The hot tub was great and the kids loved it. The bbq was used every day and the decking and outdoor space was good. The area was nice and quiet, but still close enough to town to get shopping when needed and an easy drive to most beaches. This place really is a hidden gem!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abigail B
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great house perfect location”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was our first trip to Menorca and we loved it. The owner was really friendly and met us on our arrival to show us around, he also gave us tips on where to visit, to make the most of our stay which meant every day was worthwhile. Some of the recommendations we may not have found on our own but he marked them on a map for us which was great. The local town of Ciutadella was definitely the prettiest on the island and has everything you want, large supermarkets, pretty cobbled streets with local shops and market and a fantastic harbour. Just a short walk round the corner is a good little supermarket with all essentials, we wandered round to get fresh bread every morning. Great outside area we Made full use of the hot tub and bar b q area! Great holiday, highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa ”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Beautiful & comfortable villa with an excellent garden area. The hot tub is an amazing addition! Owner of the villa is extremely friendly & helpful - nothing was ever too much trouble. I'd have no problem recommending this to anyone & we look forward to coming back again very soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelramo...
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carlosdeb...
Rubi, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitio tranquilo
Liked least: Quizás falta un pelin de mantenimiento en la casa, pero es poca cosa.
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 80
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing