We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveller rating
414
56
21
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
56
21
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel louis vuitton passeig del born bar terrace rooftop plunge pool welcome drink perfect location small pool stayed for nights room was large old town junior suite comfortable bed a wonderful stay good size city break short break
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 510 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We enjoyed our trip to Palma very much. Hotel Can Alomar has a great and quiet location, close to restaurants and shops. We got a very nice room with a big bathroom and comfortable beds. It was perfectly cleaned every day. The staff was polite and helpful and the breakfast was very fresh.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank elisabetdahlgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Can Alomar B, Director General at Boutique Hotel Can Alomar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Mrs. elisabetdahlgren,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience in the Boutique Hotel Can Alomar.

We are delighted that you have chosen our hotel again and have decided to explain how it was your experience.

The comfort of the rooms and its ideal and central location in the historic center of Palma de Mallorca make it a privileged place.

We appreciate your comments about our fresh breakfast served daily and we are happy that you enjoyed it.

We hope to welcome you soon!

Receive our very best regards,

Amina Kammah | Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Choose this hotel because off its area . Our experience in this hotel was very professional we had dinner in the restaurant and also felt it was excellent. We look forward to our next visit and would recommend it .

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Can Alomar B, Gerente at Boutique Hotel Can Alomar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Steven C,

Thank you very much for your positive review about your stay in our Boutique Hotel Can Alomar.

We are delighted to know that you have received a professional treatment from our staff . It is for us the most important goal and we are happy to read that you enjoyed it. As well in our restaurant De Tokio a Lima, where you have enjoyed the fusion cuisine.

We appreciate that you think of our hotel to recommend to friends and family.

We hope to welcome you again soon!

Receive our best regards,

Amina Kammah
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We stayed at the Can Alomar for 5 nights and cannot fault them one bit. From start to finish the staff were polite and couldn't do enough for us when asked. The room we had was spotless and huge and the overall amenities and location were perfect for our trip. We will definitely be returning!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LozHenley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Can Alomar B, Gerente at Boutique Hotel Can Alomar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear LozHenley,

Thank you very much for taking your time sharing your experience with the other travellers.

We are glad to know that your stay in our hotel was so positive and have enjoyed our privileged location in the old city few steps from the highlights of Palma.

We are more than happy to read your kind comments about our staff, We are always at your disposal to guarantee you an unforgettable experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. If so, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Best regards,

Amina Kammah
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

The Can Alomar hotel is a great place to stay, centrally located, with friendly and professional staff.
The breakfasts are delicious and super fresh, the bar and terrace area is very relaxing.
We would definitely return!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Agnieszka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Can Alomar B, Director General at Boutique Hotel Can Alomar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Agnieszka S,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our Boutique Hotel Can Alomar and also for having chosen our hotel for your holidays in Palma.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the comfort and privileged location of our Hotel, as well our breakfast. Our commitment is to provide our guests with the best Majorcan products and fresh homemade dishes.

We are specially delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Receive our best regards,

Amina Kammah | Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

This is an excellent boutique hotel in the heart of Palma. It’s quite expensive, but worth the location, ambiance, rooms, service and the professional, attentive and friendly staff. Great location for sightseeing, attractions and eating.

Room Tip: .Ask for a room with a city view and the cathedral
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Exploration454050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Can Alomar B, Director General at Boutique Hotel Can Alomar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience with the travellers.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, the comfort of the room and its ideal and central location in the historical centre of Palma de Mallorca, where also the main restaurant and shopping area is located.

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

Best regards,

Amina Kammah | Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews