We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
421
56
21
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
56
21
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews louis vuitton beautiful hotel bar terrace rooftop plunge pool welcome drink breakfast and dinner perfect location junior suite stayed for nights the hotel manager old town our room was spacious small pool would highly recommend this hotel a wonderful stay restaurants and shops palma city
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We stayed at the Can Alomar for 5 nights and cannot fault them one bit. From start to finish the staff were polite and couldn't do enough for us when asked. The room we had was spotless and huge and the overall amenities and location were perfect for our trip. We will definitely be returning!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LozHenley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Can Alomar B, Gerente at Boutique Hotel Can Alomar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear LozHenley,

Thank you very much for taking your time sharing your experience with the other travellers.

We are glad to know that your stay in our hotel was so positive and have enjoyed our privileged location in the old city few steps from the highlights of Palma.

We are more than happy to read your kind comments about our staff, We are always at your disposal to guarantee you an unforgettable experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. If so, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Best regards,

Amina Kammah
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

The Can Alomar hotel is a great place to stay, centrally located, with friendly and professional staff.
The breakfasts are delicious and super fresh, the bar and terrace area is very relaxing.
We would definitely return!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 638agnieszkas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Can Alomar B, Director General at Boutique Hotel Can Alomar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Agnieszka S,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our Boutique Hotel Can Alomar and also for having chosen our hotel for your holidays in Palma.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the comfort and privileged location of our Hotel, as well our breakfast. Our commitment is to provide our guests with the best Majorcan products and fresh homemade dishes.

We are specially delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Receive our best regards,

Amina Kammah | Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

This is an excellent boutique hotel in the heart of Palma. It’s quite expensive, but worth the location, ambiance, rooms, service and the professional, attentive and friendly staff. Great location for sightseeing, attractions and eating.

Room tip: .Ask for a room with a city view and the cathedral
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Exploration454050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Can Alomar B, Director General at Boutique Hotel Can Alomar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience with the travellers.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, the comfort of the room and its ideal and central location in the historical centre of Palma de Mallorca, where also the main restaurant and shopping area is located.

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

Best regards,

Amina Kammah | Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Wonderful hotel with very friendly and professional staff. Ideally located in the best part of town within walking distance of everything that is of interest. Meals are exceptional and reasonably priced. Definitely will revisit but for longer next time.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mwhale_320836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Can Alomar B, Director General at Boutique Hotel Can Alomar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear mwhale_320836,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Boutique Hotel Can Alomar during your recent stay in Palma and for taking the time to share your experience with other travellers on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the comfort and privileged and central location of our Hotel, as well as our Restaurant ‘De Tokio a Lima’, of Japanese and Peruvian fusion type of cusine, that was up to your standards and likings.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future, meanwhile we remain at your complete disposal.

Do not hesitate to contact us directly!

Best regards,

Amina Kammah
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

With a fantastic, very central yet discreet location, understated but very elegant and with warm yet contemporary styling and art work this place will not disappoint! All of the staff were courteous, helpful and proactive. A great experience and worth every penny.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PolarisYachtBroker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Can Alomar B, Hotel Manager at Boutique Hotel Can Alomar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear PolarisYachtBroker,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience to other travellers.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, the comfort of the room and its ideal location in the historical centre of Palma de Mallorca, where also the main restaurant and shopping area is located.

We are very proud that our team match your expectations. We always try to provide the best possible service and help you in every possible way in order to make your stay unforgettable.


We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in our Boutique Hotel Can Alomar.
Best regards,

Amina Kammah
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews