We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, but slow service”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #331 of 2,410 Restaurants in Palma de Mallorca
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Hard Rock Cafe is a global phenomenon with 185 cafes that are visited by nearly 80 million guests each year. The first Hard Rock Cafe opened on June 14, 1971, in London, England, and from there the brand has expanded to major cities and exotic locations around the world.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a safe choice for good food and drinks, but they are extreme slow with their table services. They also forgot our drinks once, and the restaurant was not even half full. I've been there 3 times since October, and this was the worse.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Steffen_the_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockSpain, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Steffen for sharing your feedback with us. We're very sorry to hear that in your last visit we didn't live up to your expectations. We take your comments very seriously and will bring to the attention of our team. We hope you can give us another chance in the future.
Best regards,
HRC Mallorca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,951)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 2,951 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food & service is amazing, and the staff are super friendly. ❤️ Plenty of great merch in the gift shop as well. It’s our favorite place on the island.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank PandoraWE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockSpain, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for sharing your awesome 5 star rating with us. We're so happy to know you enjoyed your visit both at the restaurant and at the Rock Shop. We appreciate all your positive comments about our service and food, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Best regards,
HRC Mallorca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

Restaurant was very clean, and waiting staff extremely attentive, just a pity that Covid has limited the amount of visitors.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank alidavec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockSpain, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020

Thank you very much for your kind and positive comments and for sharing your 5 star rating. We'll be more than happy to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,
HRC Mallorca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

A great experience as always, shame the menu has been cut down short due to COVID19. Will be back to try new selections!

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Al A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockSpain, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We're very happy to know you enjoyed the experience and we're looking forward to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards,
HRC Mallorca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020 via mobile

Super service and great food. Our waitress this evening (31.08) was amazing...all orders in memory and continued to joke and make conversation and return to terminal and all order correct! Wow! continued to joke and I

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Sun71971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockSpain, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2020

Thank you for sharing your awesome 5 star review with us. We're very happy to know you enjoyed your visit so much and had a great Hard Rock experience! We can't wait to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards,
HRC Mallorca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.