We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
285
194
57
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
194
57
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews level room rooftop pool modern hotel level service level experience two bedroom suite uncomfortable chairs wearing heels teething troubles wooden interior electric blinds level guests level restaurant korres toiletries black out blinds close to the airport minute stroll to the old town
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

My family had a fab 3-night vacay at this hotel. It was all fresh and clean and super easy to access. I want to recommend The Level for that extra VIP-feeling. Maybe the best service we have had at a hotell since... forever. We didn't try the restaurant nor the SPA.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Hasse H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Brand new hotel, fantastic rooms, excellent service, very nice breakfast. Lounge is open all the time with a large variety of snacks and free drinks. Lounge food changed twice during the day. A five star experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank stefanj403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

A lovely hotel in an ideal location for visiting Palma. Staff extremely helpful and attentive. We stayed in a Level room with great view looking towards the port. Breakfast was excellent and the choice plentiful with hot and cold offerings.

Room Tip: Treat yourself to a Level room, very large and comfortable
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank ChecklistJA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Overall the hotel was good. Appears far more focused towards business travellers, whereas we were expecting more of a resort hotel. Staff were excellent, as was the food & amenities. Rooms were well equipped & beds very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank PaulC1517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Good location, 20 min walk to the Cathedral. Marina adjacent to hotel has good bars and restaurants. Beach across the road. There is a promenade that takes you all around the coast, you must hire a bike and experience it, its fab. Stop off have a drink and watch the world go by. Hotel hires out bikes but they are double the price of most other places but sometimes you pay for the convenience. Still undecided about the decor, especially the hotel corridors, weird or just different? Superb breakfast, very friendly staff. If it rains and you are heading for breakfast, be prepared for utter chaos and no tables. Folk were having their breakfast but then just sitting there until rain stopped which meant no-one else could get in for breakfast. Only fault i would have is that check-in and out, is VERY slow. Need more staff on desk to clear the queues.
Good size hotel pool but they only have deck chairs, not sun beds. We never used it as the beach was across the road. Bedrooms are wonderful but need more hangers in wardrobes, we had 3 each which wasnt really enough. Need more coat hooks/shelves around the bedroom so can hang beach towels etc.

Room Tip: i have classed it as luxury as it is expensive to stay here
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Flembo39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews