We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
5
5
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
5
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

Booked last minute as was tired from driving. Very small hotel with rooms to match. Very clean though. Need to sort their plumbing out as it's very noisy. Someone came back in about 2 am and you knew they were having a shower as the pipes vibrated loudly. When it came to our shower time we put it on and it sounded like a factory start work siren. Normal city noises most of the night but that's to be expected. Hotel has a bar next door and we had a really nice cheese burger. Fresh bread made on site or very close by - lovely.

Staff very helpful and freindly.

Parking free after 2000 on street but hard to find a space so used the public car park opposite the hotel. Cost €15.75 for the night.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015

one romantic spot amazing place
Great views have the time
Of your life with plenty to do
And great fun with day to day games
And sports will you be jetting here
Yes you will this hotel has great
Service just jet yourself here

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Victoria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed one night and it was a good choice. The hotel is well situated - close to the city centre, 5 min walk from the Cathedral. Rooms are clean and tidy. If you are tired, it doesn't matter that the windows are overlooking a busy street. The staff is really friendly and helpful. I can really recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2335Roman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

I stayed one night and was quite satisfied. The hotel is 2 minutes walk from the train station and 5-7 minutes from the historical center, close to a park. A bad point is that all the windows give to a busy street that is especially noisy by day, but you also have small windows that give to the yard.
The rooms are clean, pleasantly decorated, quite well equipped. All possible problems were solved by very helpful, nice and friendly staff. Right next to the hotel there is a café with snacks during the day. In my opinio, it´s a good bargain for quality/price (it cost me 35€ in a workday).

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kulturnaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2011

hiii..
this is a very good hotel stay there and enjoy the life.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank fasebook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews