We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pizzs”

Pizzeria da Claudio
Ranked #51 of 1,723 Restaurants in Zaragoza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

So looked at trip advisor this place is highly rated and the food was amazing so why 4 * .

It's a takeaway with 12 covers no beer just a couple of bottles of wine.

I stress a takeaway with a takeaway window where you order, do not expect anything resembling a Restaurant as we know it.

But worth a visit for the pizza, one of the best I have ever eaten.

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank nicktun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (749)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 749 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2016

The best pizza in town, and I lived 5 years in Italy ! Claudio must have a secret, the pizze are just to good to be true and he's really generous in term of quantity with the ingredients.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank _JessY_M84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

This is my go to place when I want to order a paella but I don't feel like cooking. The prices are good and staff is very friendly.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank lainey28341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria da Claudio also viewed

Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
 
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
 
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza
 

Been to Pizzeria da Claudio? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing