We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveller rating
271
538
160
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
538
160
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the river old town great location mercadona supermarket breakfast area secure underground parking city centre short walk over the bridge parking provided non smoking room beautiful city per day en route the main square ebro river air con the hotel is perfectly located
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016

My only negative about the hotel is that it is located next door to a medical clinic, our room was beside it and there was constant noise of furniture being moved around. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room rates are excellent value. Location is perfect and the room was spotlessly clean. Car park is very small.

Room tip: Not a room adjoining the clinic.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BobNidenov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

In July 2016 we spent 1 night at this hotel.

What can I say, good clean basic room and bathroom. Friendly staff and all for a reasonable price.

Parking easily found, it's the garage door next to the entry to the underground car park of the Mercadona supermarket that is right next to the hotel - down a side street. Just buzz the bell and reception will open the door for you. Cost €10 per night.

Located within a few minutes walk of the old town attractions.

Would happily stay here again - absolutely fine to break a journey for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MsMegane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Had doubts about this as it was on the wrong side of the river ..load of rubbish. Actually on the riverbank in possibly the best location in town. Fantastic views from our window. Service was good and room was clean and had everything we needed .. Ok some cupboards are a bit cheap and tired but you only sleep there .. Can park underneath for a charge of free on the street in front .. Great spot. Would stay again ....

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cjgardens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Location good when we eventually found it. Friendly staff very helpful. Would stay again due to location. Breakfast adequate. Parking a bit difficult to get into due to steepness. We were given good guidance on how to get to our next destination with the help of a map.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Rowwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews