We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveller rating
212
403
125
28
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
403
125
28
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location central market double bed breakfast was included hotel room an underground car park main sites well located hotel old town within walking distance room was large sat nav good size per night two nights excellent value noise
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 780 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Wifi is essential for work when I'm away and hotels often have very slow, unsecured or unreliable networks. The wifi here was easily the fastest I've ever experienced, even faster than in my house.

Regarding the hotel, it is centrally located and appears to have undergone a recent renovation.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BiarritzTaxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I was in the hotel 2 days ago and I can say that everything was perfect.
Very clean , renovated and very friendly staff.
Perfect location in the city center , few minutes walking from El Pilar.
If I go to Zaragoza again I'll stay there again for sure!

Room tip: I stayed in a double room
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ingrid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

4 years since my last trip and the only changes are good ones; obviously a lot of money invested in the updating of the décor, the wifi is better and etc; what hasn't changed is the friendly team and family managers/
If I wanted to be a BIT critical I might say a little more variety in the breakfast could be good, but it was basically fine too as before...

Room tip: maybe stay off the front if you sleep light, tram noise can annoy some;
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank asie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

The Hotel was spotlessly clean and staff very helpful indeed. They are allocated parking spaces across the road but there is a tram system through the street so not the easiest place to find . However very central and plenty eating places nearby and Zaragoza is a lovely friendly city.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Williamramage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

I think this hotel was good value. It is close (5-6 minute walk) to el tubo district so you can have tapas and drinks at night and easily walk back. The room/bathroom was budget level but was clean and fine for a budget hotel. The staff are polite, helpful if you ask, and seem to always be available in reception area. The buffet breakfast is excellent for only €4.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews